These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Turner
2 Carter Reynolds

Men's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Ritz ICCC
2 Erik Bandy
3 Brendan Kealey ICCC
4 Kevin Mcconnell
5 Pavel Kuznetsov ICCC
6 Finn Kolsrud
7 Benjamin Anderson ICCC
8 Aaron Deutchman
9 Don Stamer
10 Nicholas Eckermann
11 Rob Mckillip New Pi
DNF Ryan Foley

Men's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Shelman ICCC
2 Samuel Strawhacker
3 Lucas Borg
4 Travis Boots
5 Chad Skinner
6 Keith Luegering
7 Patrick Kolker
8 Donnie Bandy
9 Creighton Stifel
10 Brian Long
11 Trevor Roose
12 Dillon Evertsen
13 Boone Guthe
14 Hunter Creel
15 Dustin Ehret
16 ? Robert

Women Women's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alijah Beatty ICCC
2 Brittany Mcconnell ICCC
3 Ingrid Anderson ICCC
4 Emily Robnett ICCC
5 Cassandra Kessler ICCC
6 Darian Nagle-gamm ICCC
7 Kendra Law Northstar

Women Women's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Dematta

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with