These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Whit Somerall Team LaS'port
2 Preston Glace 787 Racing
3 Robert Clark Texas Pro Health Racing
4 Joseph Emmons Dallas Racing
5 John Yoder Southwest Cycling Club Racing
6 Jeff Henry Renegade Racing
7 Robert Mcmanmon VooDoo Racing
8 Zach Hostetler Baylor University
9 Jonathan Spangle Shama Cycles
10 Randy Warren GS Tenzing
11 Omar Nunez Rock Fitness Cycling Team
12 Drew Yoder Southwest Cycling Club Racing
13 Justice Hudson Dallas Racing
14 Luke Joy Renegade Racing
15 Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port
16 Austin Robertson The Hub Racing
17 Brian Handal Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
18 Jeremy Schwab Shama Cycles
19 Jose Hernandez
20 John Cascio GS Tenzing
21 Christopher Hoover GS Tenzing
22 Luke Gentry The Hub Racing
23 David Clary Alchemy RoninOne Racing
24 Mauricio Garcia Dallas Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Thoms
2 Thomass Traxler
3 Travis Crisman Pearland Cycling Race Team
4 Ted Odowd
5 Cesar M gomez Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
6 Matthew Mata-aguilar Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
7 Donald Gwartney
8 Brandon Mckinney TILT Racing
9 Jeremy Osborn
10 Ahmed King Shama Cycles
11 Jose Chan
12 Nathan Sykora Squadra Di Servitori
13 Gregory Lastrapes


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Sharp Northwest Cycling Club
2 Ruben Lundgren FRESH Racing
3 Ian Clennan
4 Jacob Lundgren FRESH Racing
5 Brian Luciano Northwest Cycling Club
6 Evan Roberts Northwest Cycling Club
7 Maximiliano Alvarez Dallas Racing
8 Judson Graham
9 Max Browne Northwest Cycling Club

Junior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noni Bertagnoli Dallas Racing
2 Irene Benavides perez Northwest Cycling Club
3 Mya Duncan Northwest Cycling Club

MASTERS 35+ 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Barrios Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
2 Theo Nijholt Southwest Cycling Club Racing
3 Patrick Meuche Crest/RBM Cycling
4 Ralph Ramirez Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
5 Cody Pedigo Northwest Cycling Club
6 Christopher Hill
7 Wilhelm Mwengi Southwest Cycling Club Racing
8 Jonathan Read Southwest Cycling Club Racing
9 David Luplow Bicycle Sport Shop Club
10 Jorge Avalos US Military Endurance Sports
11 Pat Luciano Northwest Cycling Club
12 Paul Negrete Northwest Cycling Club
13 Kenneth Prine Northwest Cycling Club
14 David Roberts Northwest Cycling Club
15 Brian Barrett B&B Trek Racing

MASTERS 40+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Murazak Crest/RBM Cycling
2 Willem Van der gryp Crest/RBM Cycling
3 Craig Keane STOUT RACING p/b Rockwall Cycling
4 Edvin Ordonez Crest/RBM Cycling
5 David Milham
6 Robert Heatley Crest/RBM Cycling
7 Stephen Borski Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
8 Marcus Kuliska Northwest Cycling Club
9 David Almanzan
10 Jonathan Garrett Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop
11 Frank Karbarz Alchemy RoninOne Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Ereli A Bloc
2 Herman Verhoeven Bay Area Cycling Racing
3 Scott Munroe A Bloc
4 Tom Harrison Team Delirium Racing
5 Jeffry Fene McKinney Velo Club
6 James Newsom Team Elevate Racing
7 John King Bay Area Cycling Racing
8 Johnny Moore McKinney Velo Club
9 Jason Newman A Bloc
10 Jorge Merle Dallas Racing
11 Scott cryan Cook ford/bay area cycling Bay Area Cycling Racing
12 Gradyn Comfort Red's Racing
13 Geoffrey Maguire A Bloc
14 John miller Bicycle-heaven 210 Racing
15 John Taylor Northwest Cycling Club
18 Joe Carreon
19 Rod Colletti Bay Area Cycling Racing
20 Jonathan Snow A Bloc

Masters 60+ 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Bain Geri Atrix
2 Richard Neill
3 Charlie Johnson
4 Mike Hogan
5 Patrick Galvin
6 Clay Thompson

Pro Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Davis Dombrowski Matrix Cycling Club
2 Kyle anderson Park place dealerships Super Squadra
3 Mat Stephens UCI CT: Elevate Pro Cycling p/b Bicycle World
4 Michael Pincus Giant Racing
5 Corey Ray Cadence Cyclery
6 David Tolley Super Squadra
7 Grayson Keppler Cadence Cyclery
8 Brady Reed Cadence Cyclery
9 Nikolai Heum
10 Beau Edwards Giant Racing
11 Mario Arroyave Elevate Elite Cycling Team
12 Mark Baerd Elevate Elite Cycling Team
13 Mark Brandt B&B Trek Racing
14 Jimmy Miller Incremental Gains Cycling
15 Brent Turner Bike Barn (Texas)
16 Jordan Oroshiba Super Squadra
17 Bill Quach Southern Elite
18 Vince Dietsch Austinbikes/Revenant
19 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port
20 Wallace Groda Bike Barn (Texas)
21 Patrick Hallett DasWow Racing
22 Todd Mitchell Bike Barn (Texas)
23 Michael Krutak Dark Horse Racing
24 Alex Joseph Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
25 Casey Paxton DasWow Racing
26 Curtis George Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
27 John Wilmeth Bike Barn (Texas)
28 Melvin Barrios Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
29 Peter Aubin Shama Cycles
30 Rodney Rios Bike Barn (Texas)
31 Scott Crowley Bike Barn (Texas)

Womens 40+ 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Kuliska Haute Wheels Racing
2 Erin Urban Haute Wheels Racing
3 Kathy Garrett Northwest Cycling Club
4 Kim Chesler Northwest Cycling Club
5 Patricia Larson Southwest Cycling Club Racing
6 Sri Johnson Jelly and Jam Racing
7 Inna Wirawan Northwest Cycling Club
8 Dawnyce Schutz Northwest Cycling Club
9 Tami Fincher Northwest Cycling Club
10 Gail Scruggs Northwest Cycling Club

Women's Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rhonda Mckinney Bat City Cycling
2 Madeline Barrett B&B Trek Racing
3 Debbie Randall Bike Barn (Texas)
4 Venny Alub Haute Wheels Racing
5 Katie Kuiper
6 Jessica Miller Haute Wheels Racing
7 Katherine Lanehughes Northwest Cycling Club
8 Rachel Kessy

Women's Pro Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ash Duban RCM Hit Squad P/B CRUSH Fitness
2 Flora Yan Dallas Racing
3 Emily Vandyken Team Elevate Racing
4 Ana Belen garza perez
5 Christie Tracy ATC Racing
6 Meredith Bunkers Team Elevate Racing
7 Flory Deleon Dallas Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with