These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ben Demaree UC Berkeley
2 Reese Levine UC Berkeley
3 Samuel Boardman UCLA
4 Geoffrey Bartz UCSB
5 Miles Frank St. Mary's
6 Nick Bax Stanford
7 Abel Fernandez UCSB
8 Ford Murphy Northeast
9 Dustin Denton UC Davis
10 Brian Markman UCSB
11 Alex Bumpers UCSB
12 Sam Quinby UC Davis
13 Alexander Freund UC Berkeley
14 Eric Gibbons Stanford
15 Robert Pearce UCLA
16 Jake Taylor UC Davis
17 Keith Sollers UC Davis
18 Zachary Ulissi Stanford
19 Justin Runac UCSD
DNF Jake Eisaguirre UCSB
DNF Jason Tso USC
DNF Sean Clark UC Davis
DNF Eric Bryan UCLA

Men Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Raymond Lee Cal Poly
2 Adam Evard Cal Poly
3 James Evans Stanford
4 Alexander Deroche��� UCLA
5 Jasper Arasteh UCLA
6 Andrew Weitz Stanford
8 Eric Boessenecker UCSB
9 Travis Mceuen St. Mary's
10 Eric Zhang UC Merced
11 Ross Kelly UC Davis
12 David Krumwiede
13 Eric Dasmalchi UC Berkeley
DNF Daniel Reitz UC Berkeley
14 Mike Garcia UCSB

Men Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Patterson CPSLO
2 Michael Beard CPSLO
3 Christopher Goode USF
4 David Miller Stanford
5 Brandon Barragan Saint Mary's
6 Stanley Goto CPSLO
7 Leo Fissel UCI
8 Alejandro Salgado UCM
9 Damian Hii UCI
10 Joseph Katz Stanford
11 Christian Cabral CSUF
12 Ray Vega UCSB
13 Kevin Mei UCSB
14 Benjamin Kurtz UCSD
15 Tobias Smith UCD
16 Edward Barnet Stanford
17 Jonaton Baginski UCSB
18 Charles Herndon UCLA
19 Richard Livingston CSUF
20 Taavi Kaskla CSUF
21 Evan Geary UC Berkeley
22 Jack Poten SBCC
23 Eli Smith-morton USF
24 Jamien Bergstrom UCD
25 Christopher Goode USF
26 Jacob Lin UCD
27 Jason Buchanan UCLA
28 Ramakrishnan Menon UC Berkeley
29 Ian Jonsson UCD
30 Mauro Pacheco SBCC
DNF Ryan Mostofi CPSLO
DNF Brendan Mitchell UCLA
DNF Mark Chalico UCM

Men Collegiate D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hector Miramontes Long Beach
2 Erik Maxwell SF State
3 Scott Johnston Stanford
4 Brian Roehrich UC Davis
5 Ryan Ho UC Irvine
6 Johnray Fernandez UC Davis
7 Jason Lam��� Long Beach
8 Mark Guadagni St. Mary's
9 John Tennant UC Berkeley
10 Jamie Tran SF State
11 Jiahe Chai UC Davis
12 Michael Cordts Fullerton
13 Cameron Douglass SDSU
14 German Sanchez Long Beach
DNF Brian Ng UC Davis
DNF Gael Ngangnang UC Berkeley
DNF Nolen Brown SF State
DNF Aaron Glantz Stanford
DNF Benjamin Brukardt Fullerton
DNF Raymond Vo UCSB
DNF Jiayi Cao UC Davis

Men Junior 1-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walter Rozek
2 Jude Vanni
3 Andrew Mathiesen
4 Toby Bodden
5 Matthew Schneider
6 Ewen Vanni

Men Junior 15-18 Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jasper Hodgson
2 Kyle Fiori
3 Taylor Kring
4 Jeromy Lee
5 Leo Yip
6 Aidan Malmberg

Men Junior 15-18 Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tomas Mitre
2 Finn Cunningham
3 Ethan Frankel
4 Cameron Hawk
5 Grover Rozek
6 Leonard Schummer
7 Jacob Drummond
8 Carter Supple
9 Ian Dickson
10 Daniel Hii
11 Kaito Clarke
12 David Beauchamp
13 Ryan Gonzales
14 Gaven Vanni
15 Kenneth Oei
16 Orion Pohl
17 Creighton Gruber
18 Evan Opsal
19 Jordy Malmberg
20 Tommy Lacampagne
21 Magnus Bush

Women Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grace Chuchla Stanford
2 Katherine Ellis UCSD
3 Esther Walker UCSD
4 Allison Crow Stanford
5 Taylor Burdge Stanford
6 Sarah Beard UC Davis
7 Arielle Little UC Berkeley
DNF Joie Franco Stanford
DNF Holly Resh UCSD

Women Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elenor Wiseman Berkeley
2 Diniana Piekutowski Stanford
3 Patricia Gonzales Stanford
4 Rachel Marcuson UCSD
5 Liya Klingenberg CSULB
6 Megan Bradley Berkeley
7 Linnea Nierenberg Berkeley
8 Nicole Datlen UCSB
9 Riva Ballis Davis

Women Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Everidge Stanford
2 Juliet Daniel Stanford
3 Lillian Mccormick UCSD
4 Anna Belk Berkeley
5 Annie Laurie mauhspugh Davis
6 Kennedy Kessler UCLA
7 Jasmine Kemble Stanford
8 Fiona Majeau Stanford
9 Yelyzaveta Tashkevych UCSB

Women Junior 1-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Olivia Ellison

Women Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Wolfe
2 Cayla Crockell
3 Daria Pond
4 Lauren Wolfe

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with