These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Mceuen Mike's Bikes
2 Jasper Arasteh Velo Club La Grange
3 Will Wright SJBC
4 Nathaniel Futterman SJBC
5 Erik Schiller TCB Courier
6 Ethan Frankel Swift
7 Nick Keane TCB Courier
8 Danny Yadron Mike's Bikes
10 Tomas Mitre Swift
11 Adrian luis ?
12 Tyler Ross
13 Jesse Gibbs Mike's Bikes
14 Breton Minnehan RTT
15 Jean Padilla TCB Courier
16 Jace Benson Team City Sacramento
17 Matthew Klene
18 Kevin Mei UCSB
19 Zachary Proteau
20 Bernardo Tapia Stanford
21 Matthew Whitby
22 Matthew Santillan CBRE
DNF Aaron Shaw UCD
23 Cameron Walker Mike's Bikes
DNF Colby Goodman TCB Courier
DNF Jason Buchanan Velo Lahoange
DNF Samuel Price Davis Bicycle Club
DNF Adam Starr Rio Strada
DNF Jonathan Arcellana Mike's Bikes
DNF Henry May Abloc Racing
DNF Prashanth Selvaraj BBC
DNF Colin Patterson Foothill Cyclery
DNF Carter Supple Tieni Duro
DNF Matthew Brady Stanford

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reese Levine UC Berkeley
2 Alexander Freund UC Berkeley
3 Samuel Boardman UCLA
4 Robert Pearce UCLA
5 Sam Andersonmoxley UCSC
6 Miles Frank St. Mary's
7 Sam Quinby UCD
8 Alex Bumpers UCSB
9 Abel Fernandez UCSB
10 Elliot Hawkes Stanford
11 Christopher Ojeda UCLA
12 Joseph Griffith Sac State
13 Jake Taylor UCD
14 Kyle Thielen UCD
15 Ben Demaree UC Berkeley
16 Geoffrey Bartz UCSB
17 Christopher Harlanddunaway UC Berkeley
18 Eric Bryan UCLA
19 Jake Eisaguirre UCSB
20 Brian Markman UCSB

Men Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Kelly UC Davis
2 Samuel Price UC Davis
3 James Evans Stanford
4 Jasper Arasteh UCLA
5 Alexander Deroche��� UCLA
6 Garrison Carter UCSB
7 Breton Minnehan RIT
8 Daniel Rietz UCB
9 Eric Boessenecker UCSB
10 Eric Dasmalchi UCB
11 Mike Garcia UCSB
12 Cormac Dunn UCB
13 Adam Evard SLO Poly
14 Eric Zhang UC Merced
15 Andrew Weitz Stanford
DNF Grace Chuchla Stanford
DNF Kyle Jordan Cal Poly

Men Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Damian Hii Irvine
2 Michael Beard SLO
3 Colin Patterson SLO
4 Stanley Goto SLO
5 Leo Fissel Irvine
6 Ryan Mostofi SLO
7 Alejandro Salgado Merced
8 Kevin Mei UCSB
9 Evan Geary UCB
10 Ethan Fann Merced
11 Benjamin Kurtz UCSD
12 Tobias Smith UCD
14 Jonaton Baginski UCSB
15 Richard Livingston Fullerton
16 Christian Cabral Fullerton
17 Mark Chalico Merced
18 Taavi Kaskla Fullerton
DNF Jacob Lin UCD
DNF Brandon Barragan St Mary's
DNF Jack Roten SBCC
DNF Jason Buchanan UCLA
DNF Mauro Pacheco SBCC
DNF Meng-hua Chiang UCD
DNF Irvin De la torre Fullerton
DNF William Tracy UCSB
DNF Charles Herndon UCLA

Men Collegiate D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Shaw UCD
2 Paolo Fassari UCD
3 Hector Miramontes CSLB
4 Jiayi Cao UCD
7 Benjamin Brukardt CSUF
8 Scott Johnston Stanford
9 Jason Lam��� CSLB
10 Jiahe Chai UCD
11 John Chu Stanford
12 Luke Romero UCSC
13 Gael Ngangnang UCB
DNF Brian Ng UCD
15 Mark Guadagni St. Mary's
16 Sebastian Gonzalez UCB
DNF German Sanchez CSLB
17 Daniel Feinberg UCD
18 Michael Cordts CSUF
19 Zhanggi Liu UCB
DNF Johnray Fernandez UCD
DNF Henry Kim UCB
DNF John Tennant UCB

Men Masters 45+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Fonseca Audi Reno
2 Jerome Nadel RYR
3 John Schiefer SJBC
4 Yutch Cowhie Rio Strada
5 Hussein Saffouri Large Twins
6 Jason Schmidt
7 Keith Defiebre Cycle Sport Specialized
8 Jason Cruser RYR
9 Robert Doudell SJBC
10 George Fuentes UBZ Cycling

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Murphy Team Jamis
2 Evan Murphy Lupus Racing
3 William Myers Herbalife
4 Ariel Herrmann Thirsty Bear
5 Raul Arias j.r. Squadra
6 Justin Abbott Cyclesport Specialized
7 Ben Cook Team Swift
8 Randy Bramblett CoreTechs
9 Michael Charleton Red Peloton
10 Joseph Griffith Sac State
11 Bobby Lozoya
12 Fergus Tanaka
13 Frank Yang CycleSport Specialized
14 Travis Lyons Mikes Bikes
15 Erik Camacho SJBC
16 Ryan Moore Herbalife
17 Doran Mori Clif Bar
18 Rob Dahl JL Velo
19 John Schiefer SJBC
DNF Jesse Lash Dolce Vita Freewheel
DNF Aaron Mcdevitt SJBC
DNF Justin Poulson SJBC
DNF Jonathan Penaloza Herbalife
DNF Kyle Thielen Echelon
DNF James Laberge Mikes Bikes
DNF David Krumwiede JL Velo
DNF Marc Marino LOW Factory
DNF Matthew Axford Rio Stand
DNF Tyler Marchesano LOW Factory
DNF Yutch Cowhie Rio Strada
DNF Scott Fonseca Audi Reno
DNF Daniel Rietz UC Berkeley
DNF Reginald Trimingham UCSC
DNF Connor Benton JL Velo
DNF Jack Rexer SJBC
DNF Martin Acosta
DNF Alexander Deroche���

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ayesha Mcgowan Razzle Dazzle
2 Luisa Sempere
3 Erica Schwanke Jakroo
4 Mariya Avtanska
5 Lindsay Howard SunPower Racing
6 Rachelle Ortega JL Velo
7 Jessica Baumgardner Fig Mtn Brew
8 Heather Mcdonald JL Velo
9 Arielle Little UC Berkeley
10 Elenor Wiseman UC Berkeley

Women Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Otto Stanford
2 Esther Walker UCSD
3 Katherine Ellis UCSD
4 Grace Chuchla Stanford
5 Allison Crow Stanford
6 Holly Resh UCSD
7 Arielle Little UCB
8 Sarah Beard UCD
9 Taylor Burdge Stanford

Women Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patricia Gonzales Stanford
2 Liya Klingenberg CSULB
3 Elenor Wiseman UC Berkeley
4 Rachel Marcuson UCSD
5 Diniana Piekutowski Stanford
6 Jocelyn Vides UC Berkeley
7 Megan Bradley UC Berkeley
8 Nicole Datlen UCSB
9 Linnea Nierenberg UC Berkeley
10 Riva Ballis UCD

Women Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Morshead Brown
2 Lillian Mccormick UCSD
3 Kennedy Kessler UCLA
4 Evelyn Celina delgado cruz CSULB
5 Rebecca Smaha Stanford
6 Jasmine Kemble Stanford
7 Yelyzaveta Tashkevych UCSB

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Soleil blais Miguel Curley
2 Joanna Dahl����
3 Joanie Celso
4 Ayesha Mcgowan Razzle Dazzle
5 Jessica Baumgardner Fig Mtn Brew
6 Erica Schwanke
7 Jeanette Haggas
8 Luisa Sempere
9 Heather Mcdonald JL Velo
10 Gale Derosa
11 Hanna Johansson

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with