These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Holden Vertical Earth
2 John Kercher Bandit Elite Racing
3 Christopher Hogan Bandit Elite Racing
4 Bruce Johnson Two Wheeler Dealer
5 Alec Pasqualina A Bloc Racing
6 Doug Newell Bandit Elite Racing
7 Chad Nelson River City Red
8 Shane Lynch
9 Luke Sykora Lincoln Industries
10 John Shalekbriski US Mil Cycling
DNF William Knudsen Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Andy Anderson Bandit Elite Racing
DNF David Waples Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Patrick Oneil Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Terry Mcleod Vertical Earth
DNF Alan Jacob Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
DNF Jim Stefanoff Two Wheeler Dealer
DNF Paul Nelson Bike Hub

Men B Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Leach Spidermonkey Cycling
2 Murray Allen River City Red
3 Karson Peach
5 Robert Seeley Vertical Earth
6 Timothy Crum Bicycle Butler
7 Luther Riley This Bike Life
8 Eric Carlon Baddlands
9 Tom Hungerford Bike Hub
10 Ron Belfils This Bike Life
DNF Joseph O'brien This Bike Life
DNF Don Eagle
DNF Scott Starbuck Baddlands
DNF Michael Coan
DNF Jj Anderson This Bike Life
DNF Kyle Nagel
DNF Mike Mckee
DNF Kurt Lamon
DNF Derek Zylstra Gonzaga
DNF Jason Evans
DNF Andrew Coyle
DNF Jerry Hitchcock Vertical Earth
DNF John Osterback River City Red
DNF Joe Anchondo Vertical Earth
DNF Richard Sherwood Vertical Earth
DNF Myron Higel Two Wheeler Dealer
DNF Ryan Witham This Bike Life
DNF Joshua Monteith Vertical Earth
DNF Glen Copus Emde
DNF ? N/a River City Red
DNF Tim Lentz Bike Hub
DNF Benjamin Morin Baddlands

Men C Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Simmons Baddlands
2 Bob Fisher Baddlands
3 James Bower Baddlands
4 Alex Renner Baddlands
5 Joey Reagan Baddlands
6 Ronald Fetters Baddlands
7 Curtis Froscheiser Baddlands
8 John Moore Baddlands
9 Trevor Tweedy Two Wheeler Dealer