These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Rousseau CRCA/ KH-Pactimo p/b Century 55:19
2 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas cycling development s.t.
3 Nathaniel Ruhlman Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
4 Manuel Frias South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
5 James Joseph 8
6 Eamonn Schnell CRCA Development Foundation 9
7 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
8 Ronald Restivo CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
9 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
10 Johan Abreu CRCA/E2value s.t.
11 Andre Abdool s.t.
12 Liam Richard s.t.
13 Jacek Boral Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
14 Ben Murray Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
15 Eric Petersen Kind Human - Pactimo s.t.
16 Rameshwar Ramkissoon Cure8 Group p/b Roy's Sheepshea s.t.
17 Brett Halpern CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
18 Lance Sniadowski Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
19 Nathan Brauer Foundation s.t.
20 Alexis Kraft CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
21 Alexis Herrera South Shore Bicycle & Fitness 3:15
22 Robert Vaccarino Healthy and Happy Racing 3:58
23 Aliaksandr Kochatau Verrazano Team Racing

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Monserrate 28:43
2 Walton Francis Verrazano Team Racing 2
3 Jackson Vogel 17
4 Efrain Ramos Triangle cyclists 22
5 Jack Miroslaw 24
6 Eduardo Cristi South Shore Bicycle & Fitness 26
7 Peye Wong Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
8 Jerry Arocho 35
9 Carlos Mendoza
10 Jonthan Freedman
11 Mike Kalphat
12 Horace Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Savory CRCA/Lupus Racing Team 59:24
2 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
3 Adam Alexander s.t.
4 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
5 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
6 Josh Rovner Van Dessel Factory Team s.t.
7 Ralph Pahlmeyer e2Value s.t.
8 Thomas Hendry Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
9 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
10 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
11 Andy Newsom CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
12 Carlos Tejada s.t.
13 James Mahlmann CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
14 Stefan Singer s.t.
15 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
16 Moshe Bressler s.t.
17 Erik Post CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant s.t.
18 Edekson Pena s.t.
19 Samuel Martinez TEAM SOUTH SHORE s.t.
20 Alexi Berroa cycles-brooklyn s.t.
21 Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
22 Robert Mecea Brauer/Mick Management s.t.
23 Etsu Taniguchi CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
24 Eric Ragot Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
25 Erik Lavoie Rockstar Games s.t.
26 Joseph Orgera south shore bicycle & fitness 6
27 Dominic Caiazzo CRCA/Lupus Racing Team 7
28 Andrew Da silva Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport 18
29 Allan Rego Lupus Racing Team 29
30 Eduardo Luna Cuevas Cycling Development 1:04
31 Christopher Shaw CRCA/Rockstar Games 1:26
32 Timothy Stenovec Team Veselka 3:06
33 Hamzah Eastman