These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ronald Restivo Team Veselka 54:32:00
2 James Joseph 33
3 Mihael Ginghina CRCA/Houlihan Lokey s.t.
4 Frank Arroyo Brauer - Mick Management s.t.
5 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 35
6 Johan Abreu CRCA/E2value s.t.
7 Stanislaw Arciszewski s.t.
8 Rameshwar Ramkissoon Cure8 Group p/b Roy's Sheepshea s.t.
9 Reginald Rasch Team Veselka s.t.
10 Eamonn Schnell CRCA Development Foundation s.t.
11 Liam Richard s.t.
12 Brett Halpern CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Vincent Cintron TOGA/GOTHAM BIKES s.t.
14 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas cycling development s.t.
15 Alexis Herrera South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
16 Nicholas Colon Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
17 Harry Zernike 9W Magazine s.t.
18 Carlos Sosa s.t.
19 Nathaniel Ruhlman Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
20 Stephen Rousseau CRCA/ KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
21 ? N/a Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
22 Nathan Brauer Foundation s.t.
23 Miguel Flores Chelsea Bicycles Team s.t.
24 Eric Petersen Kind Human - Pactimo s.t.
25 Julien Azimzadeh s.t.
26 Manuel Frias South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
27 Desmond Griffith s.t.
28 Andre Abdool 41
29 Bruce Vanschalkwyk Kissena Cycling Club 44
30 Brian Stein KH-Pactimo NYC p/b Century s.t.
31 Andrew Babaian CRCA / Team VESELKA 49
32 Marco Quezada Century Road Club Assoc 1:00
33 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 1:21
34 Luigi Luciano Healthy and Happy Racing 4:03
35 Robert Vaccarino Healthy and Happy Racing 4:35

Men Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Tarter Adventures for the Cure 27:38:00
2 Jonathan Monserrate 10
3 Angelo Lemi KH-Pactimo NYC p/b Century 22
4 Lawrence De leon 29
5 Michael Steele 1:14
6 Ravinder Chaggar Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
7 Keith Morrison s.t.
8 Peter Martinez 1:16
9 Stanislao German GFNY 1:23
10 Jerry Arocho 1:27
11 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
12 Derek Hong Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
13 Alan Cohen s.t.
14 Carlos Mendoza s.t.
15 Rory Chea Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
16 Horace Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
17 Daniel Diaz Cuevas Cycling Development @1lap

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edwin Morel 59:58:00
2 Anthony Jesus s.t.
3 Cesar Marte s.t.
4 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
5 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
6 Erik Post CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant s.t.
7 James Mahlmann CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
8 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 42
9 Hamzah Eastman 43
10 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
11 Armand Wilhelm WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
12 Jacek Boral Healthy and Happy Racing 1:33
13 Joshua Hartman Century Road Club Assoc 2:17
14 Rafael Villalva s.t.
15 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
16 Etsu Taniguchi CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
17 Alexi Berroa cycles-brooklyn s.t.
18 Wes Tillman Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
19 Parker Chea Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
20 Edekson Pena s.t.
21 Thomas Trevisani s.t.
22 Jason Guzman Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
23 Daniel Schmalz CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
24 Joseph Orgera south shore bicycle & fitness s.t.
25 Robert l Brown jr M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
26 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
27 Samuel Martinez TEAM SOUTH SHORE s.t.
28 Carlos Tejada 2:22
29 Michael Straw WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
30 David Hall The 5th Floor NYC 2:23
31 Horace Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
32 Michael Beckerman CRCA / Team VESELKA 2:26
33 Paul Burrowes WS United 2:30
34 Robert Mecea Brauer/Mick Management s.t.
35 Masha Schneider CRCA /e2Value s.t.
36 Wilson Vasquez Century Road Club Assoc 3:01
37 Aaron Katin CRCA/Rockstar Games DQ
38 Moshe Bressler Kosher Cyclists DQ

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with