These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cesar Gallego Kindhuman-Pactimo NYC 1:25:53
2 David Hall The 5th Floor NYC s.t.
3 Paskal Lamour CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Ventur s.t.
4 Tom Rodarie CRCA/Wafels & Dinges s.t.
5 Angelo Calilap The 5th Floor NYC s.t.
6 Woody Baum CRCA/Foundation s.t.
7 Daghan Perker CRCA/Team Health Warrior s.t.
8 Antonio Munoz CRCA/foundation s.t.
9 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
10 Edekson Pena Danny's Cycles s.t.
11 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
12 Daryl Rogers CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Boguslaw Wielgos s.t.
14 Craig London s.t.
15 Matthew Erchull KH-Pactimo NYC p/b Century s.t.
16 Parker Chea Healthy and Happy Racing s.t.
17 James Giorgio Unattached. s.t.
18 Genaro Manzano Montclair Bikery Development Te s.t.
19 Jorge Orrego CRCA / Houlihan Lokey s.t.
20 Joseph Grgic e2Value s.t.
21 Jason Gallacher Affinity Cycles s.t.
22 Joshua Grossman CRCA / Team Veselka s.t.
23 Ryan Quinn CRCA/Wafels & Dinges s.t.
24 Simon Khalif CRCA/GF Capital H&E ENT 5
25 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
26 Vinny Vicari CRCA/-Houlihan Lokey s.t.
28 Justin Wood CRCA/e2Value s.t.
29 Joaquin C de baca Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport 13
30 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team 14
31 Greg Hammontree Verrezano Team Racing s.t.
32 Tyson Pyne��� s.t.
33 Jonathon Laurie CRCA/Foundation s.t.
34 Lazaro Delgado CRCA/Foundation s.t.
35 Josh Sakofsky CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
36 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
37 Josh Kadis CRCA/Houlihan Lokey 19
38 Michael Kuehn CRCA / Team VESELKA 29
39 Malcolm Mitchell GS Talent Cycles 32
40 Alex Lightman THE 5TH FLOOR NYC 37
41 Chris Pino The 5th Floor NYC 41
42 Alyosha Smolarski CRCA/Wafels & Dinges 42
43 Cindy Ma Houlihan Lokey 46
44 Jennifer Poirier Houlihan Lokey 2:49

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Shaw Kissena Cycling Club 42:27
2 Clark Fredricksen s.t.
3 Erwin Kersten s.t.
4 Nicholas Williams CRCA s.t.
5 Michael Albrecht CRCA/Team NYC Velo s.t.
6 Brian Mariscal s.t.
7 Tom Winn s.t.
8 Lucas Koehler Pink Rhino Racing s.t.
9 Lenny Paris Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
10 Corser Tobias CRCA/Century Road Club Developm s.t.
11 Eric-martin Gaspar s.t.
12 Alexander Malkin CRCA/Team NYC Velo s.t.
13 Scott Kuhlke Kissena s.t.
14 Sean Davis CRCA/OutCycling s.t.
15 Kevin Brown CRCA/GFNY s.t.
16 Mark Von hof s.t.
17 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing 5
18 Giacomo Vischi Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
19 Sean Whalen s.t.
20 Brendan Burns s.t.
21 Gregory Reeves CRCA/RCCNYC s.t.
22 Gustavo Gamarra jr Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
23 Simon Song Breakline NYC s.t.
24 Marc Sgaraglino s.t.
25 Sean Leadem s.t.
26 Barry Dworkin Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 9
27 Wasif Zaman NYCC s.t.
28 David Mcnally Dulwich Paragon s.t.
29 Joshua Noggle CRCA s.t.
30 Rory Chea Healthy and Happy Racing 12
31 Timothy Parker s.t.
32 Riley Hoonan Kissena Cycling 16
33 Oscar Lopez We Stand United (W.S.) 17
34 Alexander Klafehn NYCC s.t.
35 Will Sugerman CRCA/Team NYC Velo 30
36 John Watson CRCA 39
37 Branden Darmetko 2:30
38 Darren Jones NYCC 4:02
39 Giona Fabbri 4:20
40 Ricky Luong

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Pineda brands cycle/roslyn porsche 1:32:53
2 Gary Steinberg Brauer / Mick Management s.t.
3 Chris Loehner Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
4 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54 s.t.
5 Matt Seaton CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
6 Hammermean Walker M.Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
7 Danny Inoa CRCA/AXIS s.t.
8 Mitchell Jacaruso CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant s.t.
9 Jose Guzman Echelon Cycles s.t.
10 Laurent Gras CRCA/Foundation s.t.
11 Christopher Long Gotham/Toga! s.t.
12 Sebaj Adele s.t.
13 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
14 Johan Abreu CRCA/E2value s.t.
15 Edwin Duarte Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
16 Michael Sambrano CRCA/GF Capital/ H&E Ent s.t.
17 Thomas Cipolla Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
18 Samuel Barker DNK CYCLING s.t.
19 Johann Burrowes W S United/MangoSeed Restaurant s.t.
20 Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
21 Horace Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
22 Scott Torrence BIG ORANGE s.t.
23 Mynor Pineda Brands cycles/ roslyn porsche s.t.
24 Jeffrey Condon Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
25 Robert l Brown jr M.Taylor Racing Team NY s.t.
26 Frank Arroyo Brauer - Mick Management s.t.
27 James Mahlmann CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
28 Paul Debartolo CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant 5
29 Kevin Mccullough CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
30 Jason Brown CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Ventur 6
31 Kurt Gustafsson CRCA/AXIS 8
32 Rick Delgado Team Carl Hart s.t.
33 Mark Inaba CRCA s.t.
34 George Charalambides CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
35 Andrew Babaian CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
36 Andrew Witten Zephyr RDJ Racing s.t.
37 Wasyel Danysh US Military Endurance Sports s.t.
38 Desmond Griffith s.t.
39 Richard Sberlati BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX s.t.
40 Jan Micko Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
41 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
42 Saul Jacobson Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
43 Paul Carbonara CRCA/AXIS s.t.
44 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
45 Alexis Kraft CRCA/WYLD STALLYNS s.t.
46 Nathaniel Ruhlman CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
47 Vladimir Rabinovich CRCA/KruisCX p/b Repucom s.t.
48 Andrew Muldoon cts 13
49 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
50 Jose Collado crca s.t.
51 Aaron Katin CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
52 Jonathan Podwil M Taylor Racing NYC s.t.
53 Lawrence Uhrlass Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
54 Donato Ancona crca s.t.
55 Jason Taitt Major Taylor Cycling s.t.
56 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing s.t.
57 Santiago Lyon CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
58 Jason Jones Watchung Wheelmen s.t.
59 Raymond Miller Team Beyer Auto s.t.
60 Kuria Njenga ZENBERRYMIX.COM s.t.
61 Eric Ragot Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
62 Jon Orcutt CRCA/AXIS s.t.
63 Robert Mecea Brauer/Mick Management s.t.
64 Richard Gonzalez MID ATL MASTERS BICYCLE ORG s.t.
65 Paul O'donnell CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
66 Ken Plundeke Brauer / Mick mgmt. s.t.
67 Bob Makofsky CRCA/Foundation 17
68 Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo s.t.
69 Carlos Walton MIneola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
70 Caryl Gale CRCA/Breakaway/Boomer/Carve s.t.
71 David Jiminian s.t.
72 Joe Leineweber CRCA s.t.
73 Brett Halpern CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
74 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team 22
75 Anthony Taylor CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 25
76 Dan Reiners Kissena Cycling Club 36
77 Edward Burlem M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
78 Sarah Chubb sauvayre CRCA/Rockstar Games 54
79 Christopher Shaw CRCA/Rockstar Games 1:10
80 Doug O'Neill Deno's Wonder Wheel 1:29
81 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
82 Christian Kaefer Brauer / Mick Management 2:06
83 Lucie Vagnerova CRCA/Rockstar Games 2:31
84 Roger Pierre CIS IWF Development Team 4:09
85 Harryedmund Bolick kissena cycling club