These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Beatty
2 Jason Costanza Egencia
3 Phil Conlan Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
4 Stuart Ayling
5 Keith Nida Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Alex Aguinaldo Team Mang
7 Garrett George SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
8 Darnell Umagat SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
9 Scott Stout Hagens Berman-Society Consulting
10 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Jacob Voigt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
12 Eric Lavin HBSC
13 Dave Preston CycleU/Apex Racing
14 Mark Spencercoons Egencia
15 Savio Tsui HagenBerman/Society Consulting
16 Hugh Barrington Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 Nick Johnson PC4Men
18 Tri Tran Egencia
19 Scott Latimer Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
20 Travis Dougan SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
21 Ken Daugherty Egencia
22 Brendan Lanctot Hagens Berman-Society Consulting
23 Seth Sivinski Metier Racing
24 James Bishop CycleU/Apex Racing
25 Garrett Born CycleU/Apex Racing
26 Scott Miller Hedrick Cycles
27 Dan Labuda Garage Racing
28 Micah Chan Egencia
29 Mark Clausen
30 Matt Dente Spin To Win
31 Eric Guan Egencia
32 Christopher Soelling Taco Time NW
33 Adam Loving Taco Time NW
34 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
35 Alex Young Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
35 Carlos Venero

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
2 Aaron Levin Monster Media
3 Jeffery Nettles Fell Swoop
4 Brian Clark Metier Racing
5 Richie Strong SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
6 Nikos Mills Garage Racing
7 Josh Gerak Avanti Racing Club
8 Sean Phillips Garage Racing
9 Dee Patterson
10 Mark Meuleman Garage Racing
11 Donald Stimson Taco Time NW
12 Tim Culbertson SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
13 Todd Mortensen Metier Racing
14 Dennis Thornton-wiatt Taco Time NW
15 Bill Zimmerman Taco Time NW
16 Matthew Hill Garage Racing
17 Greg Michler
18 Jim Flynn Tete de la Course
19 James Shimada Fell Swoop
20 Mark Caviness
20 Jeffery Patterson
20 Gregory Luniewski Automattic/
20 Gordy Bolstad Automattic/
DNF Erik Olson Taco Time NW

Men Open Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Simmons PC4Men
2 Ayden Young Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Josh Crow SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
5 Brian Falkowski Northwest Tri and Bike
6 Andrew Martin Ten Speed Hero
7 Eamon Rutledge Metier Racing
8 Warren Atkey Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 David Chipchase SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
10 Rick Wiedmann Automattic/
11 Josh Adams PC4Men
12 Jason Corbridge SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
13 Zach Goodin CycleU/Apex
14 Andrew Austin Therapeutic Assoc Cycling
15 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Scott Villalon SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
17 Bradlee Haley SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
18 Craig Hammond Automattic/
19 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Shop
20 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
21 Peter Beels Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
22 Jonathan Hauck
23 Christopher Kaiser PC4Men
24 Alfredo Ramirez Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
25 Jesse Nofziger SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
26 Aaron Griffith SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team
26 Mike Hone Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
DNF Nathaniel Brockert Metier Racing

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hillary King Garage Racing
2 Robin Sayed
3 Lisa Steppe
4 Nicole Swan
5 Lindsay Nofziger SCCA/Starbucks Cycling Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with