These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1-23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing
2 Kyle Perry
3 John Woods Zone-6 Cycling
4 Adam Leibovitz Giant Racing
5 Kirk Albers Zone-6 Cycling
6 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Marco Aledia Giant Racing
8 Jeremy Grimm Ride On Wooster
9 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
10 Stefan Kadar Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
11 Ryan Gamm
12 Aaron Cruikshank Giant Bicycles p/b CHG Inc. & Zingerman's
13 John Kieffer Think Green-VO2 Multisport
14 Chris Neag Snake Bite Racing
15 Luke Manning Kreitler Racing Team
16 Aaron Daniels Paradise Garage Racing
17 Eric Bair Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
18 Dustyn Smith
19 Abraham Mcnutt Team Dayton Bicycling
20 Mark Brown Veloscience Cycling Team
21 David Chernosky Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
22 Robert Sherman Team Dayton Bicycling
23 Samuel Kieffer Think Green-VO2 Multisport
24 Jason Mott Team Hungry
25 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
26 James Carey Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
27 Thomas Lane 859 Cycling
28 Daniel Lausin Lake Effect Cycling Team
29 Ryan Mcloughlin Kreitler Racing Team
30 Troy Chipka Cycling Sports Center
31 Todd Howman Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
32 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling
33 Thomas Walsh Team Upland Brewing
34 Sam Harbison Team Upland Brewing
35 James Raddin TEAM LOGIK (
36 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Bicycling
37 Benjamin Grier Paradise Garage Racing
38 Cory St clair
39 William Neidinger Lake Effect Cycling Team
40 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
41 Larry Hughes Veloscience Cycling Team
42 Dylan Hayda Veloscience Cycling Team
43 Will Murray Kreitler Racing Team
44 Michael Linse Kryki Sports
45 Richard Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
46 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
47 Jonathan Wood Veloscience Cycling Team
48 Christopher Grisvard Kryki Sports
49 Nelson Gaker
50 Andrew Crater
DNF Tommy Graul Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
DNF Alex Mclaughlin Stradalli Cycle~Safftti Smart Wear
DNF Trevor Miller Veloscience Cycling Team
DNF Timothy Nixon Team Upland Brewing
DNF Maxwell Salinger Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
DNF John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
DNF Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
DNF Jonathan Card

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Robertson Black Diamond Racing
2 Trevor Miller Veloscience Cycling Team
3 Justin Kahle Maumee Valley Wheelmen
4 Nick Mossing Maumee Valley Wheelmen
5 Nathan Cebula Ride On Wooster
6 Clayton Travis WAS Labs Cycling
7 Richie Minner Zephyr Wheel Sports
8 James Halpin Queen City Wheels
9 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
10 Enzo Allwein
11 John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
12 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
13 Michael Lorentz Zephyr Wheel Sports
14 Nelson Gaker
15 Will Murray Kreitler Racing Team
16 Christopher Grisvard Kryki Sports
17 Michael Linse Kryki Sports
18 Daid Hart Zephyr Wheel Sports
19 Charles Fletcher Paradise Garage Racing
20 Rodney Roof Zephyr Wheel Sports
21 Zachary Ross
22 Daniel Brown Team Athens
23 David Rohrer Team Athens
24 Robert Parsons Kryki Sports
25 Tommy Graul Team Dayton Bicycling
26 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
27 Jonathan Wood Veloscience Cycling Team
28 Mark Damschroder Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
29 John Maguire Red Bike
30 Jim Gilmore
31 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
32 Marc Jurewicz Zephyr Wheel Sports
33 Paul Rouse Team Dayton Bicycling
34 Doug Mcconaha Veloscience Cycling Team
35 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
36 Mark Sobb Maumee Valley Wheelmen
37 M. Shayne dillinger Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
38 Krystal Mcnutt Team Dayton Bicycling
39 Renato Sosa TEAM LOGIK (
40 Christian Fischer Team Six One Four
41 Richard Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
42 Mike Peiffer Maumee Valley Wheelmen
DNF Ryan Vingris Queen City Wheels
DNF Peter Benkowski Kryki Sports
DNF Mark Bischof Spin/Litzler Automation
DNF Adam Downs

Men Cat 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brett Saultz Kreitler Racing Team
2 Benjamin Meer
3 Avery Nelson Starlight Bicycles
4 Nick Immell
5 Patrick Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
6 Sokha Bun Healthy and Happy Racing
7 Tyler Hardin
8 Tony Mellott Trek Store Columbus/Echelon
9 Rick Voithofer Team Six One Four
10 Kyle Zander Kryki Sports
11 Jay Salge
12 Randy Liu Healthy and Happy Racing
13 Neal Schmitt Team Six One Four
14 David Rummell Wooster Bikewerks/Wootown Bagels
15 Jeff Harper Mid-Ohio Velo Sport
16 Brent Christy Cycling Sports Center
17 Kevin Danford
18 Jason Izworski
19 John Farren
20 Peter Weiss Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
21 Levi Gaswint Red Bike
22 Mitchell Steindler
23 Levi Limburg Scarlet Fire
24 Paul Provencher Summit Freewheelers
25 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
26 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
27 Peter Ashmore
28 Dale Craft Paradise Garage Racing
29 John Kohlhepp
30 Michael Woode Ride On Wooster
31 Scott Hencye Ohio State University
32 Yaser Helal Ohio State University
33 Kunihiko Tanuma
34 Andrew Syfert
35 Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling
36 Corey Atchison Qwik Fix
37 Bryan Ream Ohio High School Development Team
38 Vince Urichich
39 Matt Young
40 Gabriel Lopez
41 Doug Simpson
42 Timothy Faw Paradise Garage Racing
43 Aaron Ringle Team Six One Four
44 Max Bobbitt
45 Adam Lape Ann Arbor Velo Club Inc.
46 Ricky Maynard
47 Aaron Chancey
48 Leo Lackey No Limits Hammer Harder
49 Corey Wilkes
50 Maxum Tomaszewski Headwind Cycling
51 Lonnie Welch Team Athens
52 Haruo Saito
53 Todd Acheson
54 Thomas Morris
55 Franklin Haun Shawnee Hill Cycling
56 Cory Lien
57 Joshua Martinez
DNF Micah Jenkins Team Six One Four
DNF Brandon Maura
DNF Samuel Decker Ohio State University
DNF David Adams Headwind Cycling
DNF Todd Alt Buckeye Cycling Club
DNF Matt Bickelhaupt
DNF Joe Blommel Phoenix Fitness and Training
DNF Adam Burns
DNF Tim Burns
DNF Mike Chandler Red Bike
DNF Paul Digiandomenico
DNF Ean Hammond Headwind Cycling
DNF Daniel Mccarty Champion City Cycling
DNF Josh Mckinney Trek Midwest Team
DNF Diego Rodriguez
DNF David Smith

Women Cat 1234

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Debbie Milne Flamingo Racing LLC
2 Krystal Mcnutt Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Stephanie Breslin de sosa TEAM LOGIK (
4 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Kathleen Neff Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Noelle Snyder bartholdi Lady Gnar Shredders
7 Lori Nedescu VO2
8 Pei-i Wu Lady Gnar Shredders
9 Mary Wienholts Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Kim Schad Summit Freewheelers
11 Dana Winfield
12 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
13 Rhema Nicoll
14 Katie Kapusta
DNF Katie Porter Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Tess Cunningham Lady Gnar Shredders

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with