These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

M Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Osias Lozano
2 Casey Porter
3 Brian Hale
4 Nick Cossa
5 Sid Law
6 Brad Harman
7 Chris Withers
DNF Tim Spackman
DNF Mike Nelson

M Cat 4/5 mixed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Macdonald
2 Dominic Socie
3 Jp Moncada
4 Gary Smythe
5 Justin Bristol
6 William Peters
7 Danny Miller
8 Bochet Leland
9 Peter Gallagher
10 William Martin
11 Alex Petkus
12 Carolyn Altman
13 Patrick Robertson
14 Joseph Newman Lowcountry Racing
15 Kaitlyn Lee
16 Ashley Parker
DNF James Bradford

Men Master 45+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ken Anderson
2 Michael Coats
3 Stephen Gannon
4 William Sellers
5 Glenn Sandefur
6 Robert Minnicks
7 Alan Reece
8 James Griner

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with