These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Jacob Bissell-ABG-Giant
2 Joshua Johnson BISSELL-ABG-Giant
3 Thomas Revard Bissell ABG Giant
5 Seth Worthington
6 Matt Bole Team Dayton Cycling
7 Brice Brookshire
8 Jake Parker Madtree-11elevencycling
9 Ryan Knapp First Internet Bank Cycling
10 Andrew Messer Team Upland Brewing
11 John Becker * First Internet Bank Cycling
12 Anthony Vicino
13 Timothy Nixon Team Upland Brewing
14 Kyle Stewart Team Dayton
15 Andrew Dillman Think Green
16 Joshua Kush Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
17 Sam Harbison Team Upland Brewing
18 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling
19 Doug Fagan Team Upland Brewing
20 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Zehr Ft. Wayne Outfitters
2 Brian Sullivan Spin Zone Racing
3 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing
4 Spencer Miller Cinch Cycling
5 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewing
6 Thomas Svenstrup Zone-6 / Motion Cycling
7 Sean Hurley Scholars Inn Bakehouse
8 Rhys Edwards Team Upland Brewing
9 Ben Souders
10 John Yandl Team Upland Brewing
11 Conor Swan Midwest Devo
12 Brad Bailey Zone-6
13 Nicholas Salupo Team Upland Brewing
14 John Hurn Team OAM Now
15 Josiah Longenecker Midwest Devo
16 Zach Deitch Team Upland Brewing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Knackmuhs Scholar_s Inn Bakehouse
2 Houston Lundy
3 Marc O'leary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
4 Joe Kruegel Scholars inn Bakehouse
5 Nicholas Allman Dash racing
6 Kyle Strait Team Heroes
7 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Cycling
8 Gregory Glosser
9 Matt Misner Ft Wayne Outfitters
10 David Harstad
11 Blake Fahl Team Heroes
12 Brandon Miller University of Cincinnati
13 Matt Jones Dash Racing
14 Abel Barrera duran Four2One Sports
15 Neal Ward
16 Matthew Weddle Scheller's Evansville Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Spratt Purdue University
2 Matthew Thompson 3PH Cycling
3 Marc Spratt
4 Reid Wilson 3PH Cycling
5 Ed Schuster Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
6 Will Ottenweller Ft. Wayne Outfitters
7 Jake Cohen
8 Kevin Mangel Black Key Bulls
9 Jake Lowinger Scholars Inn Bakehouse
10 Bob Costello
11 Daniel Yoder
12 Daniel Majors Four2One Coaching
13 Mike Neag Snakebite Racing
14 Mark Edwards Team Heroes
15 Antoine Remy
16 Jacob Robinson IUPUI
16 Addison Sullivan
17 Maarten Bout
19 Tom Morris

Men Junior 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marek Hayes J's Bikes Racing
2 Aaron Banks Midwest Devo

Men Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Bredemeyer Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
2 Wesley Oliver Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
3 Tommy Goetz
4 Ethan Franklin

Men Master 40-49 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alejandro Collins
2 Richard Keller Texas Roadhouse Cycling
3 Shane Slaven Scholars Inn Bakehouse
4 Karim Abdelkader Velocity Racing Team
5 Bradley Hayes J's Bikes / IHOP

Men Master 50-59 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Swinty Fort Wayne Outfitters
2 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli Bicycles
4 Chris Kroll Texas Roadhouse Cycling
5 David Lewis Ft Wayne Outfitters

Men Master 60-69 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Lobdell speedway wheelmen
2 Steve Ellis Team Indiebike p/b IU Health

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling
2 Rachel Langdon First Internet Bank Cycling Team
3 Kelsey Devereaux
4 Sierra Siebenlist Women's Racing Project
5 Sarah Demerly First Internet Bank Cycling Team
6 Emily Payonk Fort Wayne Outfitters
7 Lynn Allen

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Sanders Scholars Inn Bakehouse
2 Melissa Ragatz Scholars Inn Bakehouse
3 Leigh Dukeman Scholars Inn Bakehouse