These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Abendroth
2 Rich Anderson
3 Matt O'donnell
4 David Randleman
5 Joseph Savoie
6 William Obrien
7 Andrew Keffer

Men Open Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Hinsley
2 Joe Eickhoff
3 Sam Oakes
4 Mark Sullivan
5 Todd Swift
6 David Zillig

Men Open Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Spurgin
2 Josh Shear
3 Ben Dumas
4 Robb Hiatt
5 Ron Larson
6 Christopher Buller
7 Colin Lodl
8 Federico Torres
9 Kirk Huss
10 Benjamin Fischer
11 Thomas Hanthorn
12 Doug Wilson
13 Matt Steinhoff
14 James Luedke
15 Lawrence Bomberger
16 Hollis Anderson

Men Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brody Foote

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with