These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4/5 Men

(38 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Marchessault Rancourt & Co / Rainbow Bicycle 0:47:20
2 Steven Edwards PVC/CycleMania 0:47:20
3 Jake Inger 0:47:20
4 Matthew Burke Tall Sock Racing 0:47:20
5 Austin Guyette Blue Hills Cycling Club 0:47:20
6 John Jantz 545 Velo 0:47:20
7 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing 0:47:20
8 Stephen Cameron 0:47:20
9 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing 0:47:20
10 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing 0:47:20
11 Christopher Barr 0:47:28
12 Camden Black-ingersoll Downeast Racing 0:47:28
13 John Daigle 0:47:36
14 Andrew Page 0:47:41
15 Mike Stivaletti Tall Sock Racing 0:47:41
16 John Kasbohm Northhampton cycling 0:47:41
17 Rudolph Lalanne TEAM TRAVIS/COQUICYCLING 0:47:41
18 Trafton Teague 1L
19 Jimmy Cabrera Cycleloft 2L
20 John Cortes 2L
21 David Jaffe Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas 2L
22 Dan Leland A-D Racing / Freeman's Bicycle Service 2L
23 Jordan Stebbins Tall Sock Racing 2L
24 Ysidro Jaime 2L
25 Benjamin Ho Tall Sock Racing 2L
26 Eric Loehle Boston University Cycling 3L
27 Jeff Seger US Military Endurance Sports 3L
28 Adam Vella 4L
29 Matthew Probert 4L
30 Marcus Deck 4L
31 Christian Ratliff PVC/Cyclemania 4L
32 Matthew Harris 4L
DNF Todd Strehlke Tall Sock Racing dnf

Juniors 10-14

(8 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Simmons HK2 0:27:59
2 George Theall lap
3 Jackson Juers lap
4 Oscar Herrera lap
5 Ellis Slover lap
6 Nico Herrera lap
7 Dylan Bilodeau lap
8 Caleb Juers lap

Juniors 15-18

(2 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Bucci 1K2Go 0:28:29
2 Jhokel Gomez 0:29:27

Master Men 45+

(24 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing 0:50:15
2 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas lap
3 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing lap
4 Tom Luther State 9 Racing p/b Vittoria lap
5 George Theall OA/ Cyclemania lap
6 Dominic Giampaolo Busytown Bikes lap
7 Eric Weinrich Momentum Barracuda cycling lap
8 Eric j. Carlson Wheelworks Racing lap
9 Troy Barry DOWNEAST RACING lap
10 Carl Hitchcock Portland Velo Club/CycleMania lap
11 Jeffrey Dixon Downeast Racing lap
12 Steve Mcgrath Lagunitas Racing Experience lap
13 Eiric Marro Sunapee /Continental Paving/Buchikas lap
14 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas lap
15 Travis Dixon Downeast Racing lap
16 Timothy Shea Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas lap
17 Hank Pfeifle Downeast Racing lap
18 John Grenier Rancourt Shoe/ Rainbow Bike lap
19 Von Perry lap
DNF Andy Haskell Momentum Barracuda Cycling Team dnf
DNF John Kasbohm Northhampton cycling dnf
DNF Joseph Reagan State 9 Racing p/b Vittoria dnf
DNF Leslie Timm Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas dnf

Men Pro1/2/3

(27 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Rosenholtz Green Line Velo 0:58:50
2 Connor Jennings ENGVT-UnTapped 0:58:50
3 Dawry Cabrera cycle loft 0:58:50
4 Patrick Collins Minuteman Road Club 0:58:50
5 Steve Cullen MMR 0:58:50
6 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing 0:58:50
7 Peter Bell ENGVT - UnTapped 0:58:50
8 Daghan Perker CRCA/Team Health Warrior 0:58:50
9 Travis Kroot Downeast Racing 0:58:50
10 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing/ Cape Chiropractic and Acupuncture lap
11 John Boucher Downeast Racing lap
12 Scott White Maine Cycling Club / Rainbow Bike Cycling lap
13 Alan Pimentel CCB RACING lap
14 Aaron Miller State 9 Racing p/b Vittoria lap
15 Josh Geib Downeast Racing lap
16 Troy Barry DOWNEAST RACING lap
DNF Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club Racing dnf
DNF Dominic Giampaolo Busytown Bikes dnf
DNF Benjamin Grenier Rancourt & Co. Cycling dnf
DNF Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing dnf
DNF Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing dnf
DNF Steve Mcgrath Lagunitas Racing Experience dnf
DNF Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas dnf
DNF Key Vollers Vermont Overland dnf
DNF Eric Weinrich Momentum Barracuda cycling dnf
DNF Jeffrey Dixon Downeast Racing dnf

Women Cat 4

(8 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angelea Preston MCCR 0:37:35
2 Laura Campbell Maine Cycling Club Racing 0:37:35
3 Ellen Jankowski Tall Sock Racing 0:37:37
4 Martha Fanning Tall Sock Racing 0:38:55
5 Debra Morin-ouellette Maine Cycling Club Racing lap
6 Ashley Stanton niehoff Tall Sock Racing lap
7 Ashlyn Trider MCC lap
8 Sonya Runquist lap

Women Pro/1/2/3

(7 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leslie Timm Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas 0:47:08
2 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Buchikas 0:47:08
3 Valerie Hopkins Riverside Racing 0:47:08
4 Cody Harris PVC p/b ChiroSportsHealth 0:47:08
5 Beth Everhart MMR 0:48:45
6 Kate Lynch PVC Womens p/b Chiropractic & Sports Health 0:48:50
7 Terri Wentzel Maine Cycling Club lap