These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

M Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Osias Lozano
2 Tim Spackman
3 Alexander Bender
4 Brad Harman
5 Sid Law
6 Brian Hale
7 Glenn Sandefur
8 Matthew Dolfi
DNF Nick Cossa
DNF Casey Porter
DNF Mike Nelson

M Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zane Jensen
2 Gary Smythe
3 Patrick Macdonald
4 Jp Moncada
5 Blaine Felton
6 William Peters
7 Michael Carnahan
8 Peter Gallagher
9 Matthew Moore
10 Patrick Robertson
11 Roger Gonzalez
12 Jonathon Price
13 Carolyn Altman
14 Dory Diavelone
15 Alex Petkus
16 Gavriil Chernykh
17 ? N/a
18 Ashley Parker
19 Walt Ingram
20 Kaitlyn Lee

Master 45+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Sandefur
2 Robert Minnicks
3 Michael Coats
4 William Sellers
5 Ken Anderson
6 Travis Karp
7 Stephen Gannon

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with