These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Carter Western Washington University
2 Phillip Kearns University of Idaho
3 David Obrien Western Washington University
4 Johnathan Crandall University Of Oregon
5 Mason Harrelson Montana State University
6 Kevin Wallin Whitman College
7 Benjamin Peterson Western Washington University
8 Timothy Welsh University of Washington
9 Patrick Sumrell Montana State University
10 Ben Auxier University of British Columbia
11 Eric Gregg Boise State University
12 Sean Henry University of British Columbia
13 Peter Buco Portland State University
14 Ryan Burks Eastern Washington University
15 Kurtis Godfrey Eastern Washington University
16 Tucker Feyder Boise State University
17 Andreas Freund University of Washington
18 Zander Guzy-sprague Whitman College

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kentaro Ono University Of Oregon
2 Andrew Pryhuber University of Washington
3 Duncan Ellinwood Oregon State University
4 Michael Amos Montana State University
5 James Labayen Western Washington University
6 Charles Forwood University Of Oregon
7 Theo Floor Western Washington University
8 Tanner Visnick Montana State University
9 Cameron Best The University of Montana
10 Jared Bass Portland State University
11 Mikko Sayre Western Washington University
12 Austin Gilbert The University of Montana
13 Jacob Wahry Montana State University
14 Matthew Toupal Portland State University
15 Chad Stellern Western Washington University
16 Neil Dezarn Western Washington University
17 Austin Ellerbruch Oregon State University
18 Abbrey Monreal Washington State University
19 Alec Burks Eastern Washington University
20 James Bishop University of Washington
21 William Muehlhausen Washington State University
22 Alec Dinerstein Montana State University
23 Ben Tankus Oregon State University
24 Adam Bruns Whitman College
25 Eric Kennedy Seattle University
26 Alex Mcmahon University of British Columbia
27 Kellen Rear Portland State University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caden Stockwell Washington State University
2 Riley Gibson
3 Nicholas Murphy Western Washington University
4 Ian Childress University of Idaho
5 Joseph Flannery Portland State University
6 Kevon Bjornson Boise State University
7 Andrew Kain Montana State University
8 Scott Sturges University of Idaho
9 Ethan Pearl Montana State University
10 Hans Leonardo Seattle University
11 Tucker Link Western Washington University
12 Austin Myers Eastern Washington University
13 Joshua Rubenstein Whitman College
14 Juan Tovar Central Washington University
15 Julian Poree Oregon State University
16 Jonathan Popescu Washington State University
17 Tony Bremer University of Idaho
18 Chris Downing University of Washington
19 Jonathan Lee Western Washington University
20 Jeremy Link Seattle University
21 Kyle Wright Central Washington University
22 Zach Rahmes Whitman College
23 Jacob Brannen University Of Oregon
24 Nicholas Rotter Washington State University
25 Vincent Mai Seattle University
26 Chris Sandmel University of Washington
27 Ryan Feser Washington State University
28 Andy Vavrousek Washington State University
29 Russ Davis Central Washington University
30 Alex Honeyman Whitman College
31 Ozzy Tejeda University of Washington
32 Adam Dawson Whitman College
33 Lucas Napolitano Whitman College
34 Alexander Ghavami University of Washington
35 John Boucher Oregon State University
36 Gavin Rear Portland State University
37 Noah Edelson Whitman College
38 Xiong Moua University Of Oregon
39 Dane French Montana State University
40 Edward Larkin Whitman College

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Franz Seattle University
2 Dessie Weigel Whitman College
3 Margot Clyne University of British Columbia
4 Mackenzie Stanley Whitman College
5 Rebecca Mellema Whitman College
6 Sophie Andrews University Of Oregon
7 Brigit Noon Montana State University
8 Gilia Patterson The University of Montana
9 Kara Doescher The University of Montana
10 Veronica Parkin Western Washington University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Hild University of Washington
2 Riley Marshall Western Washington University
3 Kory Bisset Western Washington University
4 Kelly Besmer Seattle University
5 Kristin Nesbit Whitman College
6 Kali Woodard Oregon State University
7 Victoria Jansen Oregon State University
8 Lillian Kuehl Western Washington University
9 Meghan Sexton Oregon State University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tori Belfils Eastern Washington University
2 Jessica Frink University Of Oregon
3 Margaux Mcbirney Washington State University
4 Rachel Thody Western Washington University
5 Maddie Ortenblad Whitman College
6 Kim Schroeder Oregon State University
7 Kaily Fineran University of Idaho