These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Ferreira University of Delaware 0:27:59.49
2 Joshua Lipka 0:28:40.80
3 Allen Carr CRCA/e2Value 0:29:25.94
4 Leo Kirkpatrick baird KMS Cycling - Killington Mountain School 0:29:35.39
5 Ryan Lee CS Velo 0:31:14.13
6 Tony Pletcher Columbia University-NYC 0:31:51.17
7 Christopher Welch KMS Cycling-Killington Mountain School 0:31:53.17
8 Jake Allison 0:33:26.13
9 Kevin Jones Syn-Fit Race Team 0:33:43.97
10 Mikhail Malamud CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 0:35:42.95
11 Samuel Rideout USA Pista Elite 0:36:25.61
12 T.j. Ditullio Action Wheels 0:37:20.82

Women Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Aman Middlebury College 0:37:39.85
2 Clara Wang CRCA/NYCC Racing 0:38:13.37
3 Maureen Gribb Action Wheels 0:38:32.53
DNF Chai Hoang DNF
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with