These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dean Zeffer
2 Brian Wolffe
3 James Giorgio
4 Brian Ledonne
5 Paul Coluccio
6 Anthony Ando
7 Attila Kogler

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Young
2 Gustavo Ordonez
3 Parker Chea
4 Unknown Rider
6 Lionel Senior
7 Jose Hernandez
9 Nelson Grisales
10 Rob Quan
11 Thomas Miceli
12 James Drago
13 Marshal Gross
14 Marcos Betancourt
15 Keith Huntington
16 Rory Chea
17 Gregg Eisenstein
18 Francis Dougherty

Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Herischorft
4 Doris Ladinoordonez
7 Erika Zizzo
8 Claudia Hernandez

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with