These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chase Peeler
2 Joshua Darling���
3 Taylor Herron
4 Charles Bolton
5 Georg Pingen
6 Thomas Garner
7 Jeff Buse
8 Kirsten Sass
9 Jeff Fejfar
10 Mac Johnson
11 Pete Sully
12 Phillip Young
13 Tim Moore
14 Matt Joiner
15 Pete Dawkins
16 Hart Robinson
17 Paul Haanschoten
18 Kevin Weakley
19 Andrew Townsend
20 Sean Fagan
21 Lukas Hooper
22 Will Tribble
DNF David Collins
DNF Jkevin Adams
DNF Steve Fermanich
DNF Curt Arthur
DNF Barry Taylor
DNF Rich Wu
DNF Mark Newman

Juniors ALL

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Murphy
2 Jacob Pingen

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Garner
2 Pete Dawkins
3 David Collins
4 Rod Yates
5 David Evans
6 Sean Fagan
7 Jkevin Adams
8 Doug Earthman
9 Thomas Firrone
10 Tyler Kenyon
11 Matt Mackey
12 Dustin Weida
13 Rich Wu
14 Will Tribble
15 Andre Pruitt
16 Hays Patrick
17 Michael Herring
18 Taylor Murphy
19 Griffin Hickman
20 Richard Murphy
21 Jacob Pingen
DNF Shawn Mckinney
DNF Jerad Henson
DNF Steve Westcott
DNF Richard Stegura
DNF Tim Bowen
DNF Rufus Graham
DNF Toby Fanning

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Stoffel
2 Taylor Herron
3 Jeff Fejfar
4 Gary Zyriek
5 Peter Reed
6 Derek Morgan
7 Bryant Funston
8 Richie Slagle
9 Georg Pingen
10 Andrew Townsend
DNF Jeff Buse

Women ALL

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirsten Sass
2 Wendy Fejfar
3 Sally Landham
4 Brittany Fisher
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with