These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling
2 O'brien Forbes Ohio Velo
3 Greg Tombragel Ohio Velo
4 Samuel Kieffer Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
5 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Chris Neag Snake Bite Racing
7 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Zachary Lewis Element Cycles
9 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Taylor Kruse Team Hungry
11 Stephen Spanbauer Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc
12 Eric Bair Element Cycles
13 Jonathan Card Ohio Velo
14 James Halpin Ohio Velo
DNF Kevin Gambill Scheller's Racing Team
DNF Zachary Young Cincinnati Cyclocross
DNF Patrick Quinn Element Cycles
DNF Robert Sherman Team Dayton Bicycling

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxime Millet
2 Richie Minner
3 Brandon Goocher
4 Travis Riste
5 Joshua Bozue
6 Kyle Kelly
7 Rob Bruyer
8 Goeric Daeninck
9 Chad Mangeot
10 Donovan Teel
11 David Rich
12 Stephen Herman
13 Max Savage
DNF Greg Bamford
DNF Owen Busch
DNF Adam Downs
DNF Owen Gibby

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Weiland Headwind Cycling
2 Justin Kellermeier K&G Bike Center
3 Brandon Grant 0
4 Derek Van hoose 0
5 Ryan Havlicek 0
6 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
8 Jason Tellez Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
9 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
10 Grant Emoff 0
DNF Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Sean Martin 0
DNF Luke Richards 0
DNF Jacob Kastens University of Cincinnati

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Scaggs
2 Bradley Hoeweler
3 Daniel Lehtonen
4 Bryan Arko
5 Andrew Woodruff
6 Jon Whittelsey
7 Joshua Gilmore
8 Carlos Hernandez
9 John Richards
10 Maciej Kawalkowski
11 Doug Gaumer

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Fortner Ohio Velo

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Neff Ohio Velo
2 Peter Post Kryki Sports
3 Mark Damschroder Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
4 Bob Riess TEAM LOGIK (
5 David Steward Ohio Velo
6 Scott Goertemiller Ohio Velo
7 Brian Desoto Ohio Velo
8 David Savage 0
DNF Patrick Bendel Ohio Velo
DNF Douglas Masraum Ohio Velo
DNF David Thole Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Brian Wade 0
DNF Steve Fine Ohio Velo

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
2 Andy Perrino Team Hungry
3 David Linden Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Richard Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Dale Eads Zephyr Wheel Sports
6 Scott Billman Kryki Sports
DNF David Benner Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Bruce Skillings Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Dick Chartier Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tess Cunningham Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Pei-i Wu
3 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Kim Owens 0
6 Marie Grassi Cincinnati Cyclocross
7 Karen Lehtonen Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Kristine Hofstra Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Mary Adamo price 0
10 Stephanie Hyatt 0
11 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
12 Heather Smith Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Heidi Riffle Team Dayton Bicycling

Women jr 11-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooklyn Raddin TEAM LOGIK (
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with