These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men M Open Cat 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Greg Shimonek Gregory Shimonek
DNF Lee Bumgarner Lee Bumgarner

Men Masters 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Bartels
2 Matt O'donnell
3 Anthony Luna
4 David Randleman
5 Todd Swift
6 Kevin Burke
7 James Maaske

Men Open Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Nelson
2 David Redinger
3 Samuel Kohll
4 Ryan Johnston
5 Tyler Reynolds
6 Cole Limpach
7 Rich Anderson
8 Aaron Siebert
9 Jakob Wilson
10 Gregory Hagele
11 Joseph Savoie

Men Open Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Rader
2 Luke Feuerhelm
3 Ryan Long
4 Theodore Lechnowsky
5 Dominic Sherman
6 Luke Skov
7 Travis Loewens Omaha Velo
8 Dakota Olsen
9 Dillon Mcneill
10 David Zillig
11 Robb Hiatt
12 John Conrad
13 Todd Gray
14 Thomas Torres
15 Stuart Newman
16 Doug Todd
17 Milan Sherman
18 Matt Masten
19 Randy Kinney
20 Brian Johnson
DNF David Cleasby
DNF Fred Hinsley

Men Open Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lester Arguinano
2 Quinn Lewandowski
3 Daniel Klaczynsky
4 Colin Lodl
5 Filadelfo Garcia
6 Barry Voelker
7 Matthew Copeland
8 Philip Stake
9 Dana Norall
10 Ryan Goding
11 James Krist
12 Jamie Tallman

Women Open Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abbey O'brien

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with