These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Krei Cumberland Transit Cycling
2 Travis Werts Sonic-Treehouse
3 Andrew Reardon
4 Tanner Hurst Team Bikers Choice
5 John Gore Team Gran Fondo
6 John Waggoner Sonic-Treehouse
7 Jason Guzak
8 Brent Mahan
9 Kenneth Poole SVMIC Cycling
10 Mark Miller Cumberland Transit Cycling
11 Brian Rejack Harpeth Bicycles Racing
12 Shannon Williams
13 Dwayne Toombs TriStar Cycling Team
14 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
15 Robert Dodd Team Gran Fondo
16 Britton Kinnard Sonic-Treehouse
17 Jeremy Nagoshiner Marx & Bensdorf Cycling / ACCM
18 Neil Fronheiser
19 Mathew Meunier
20 Mark Fleishman Team Gran Fondo
21 Robert Gregory Team Gran Fondo
22 Michael Crouch Homegrown Bicycles
23 Max Gander TriStar Cycling Team
24 Tim Hall
25 Alex Parks
26 Jackson Reynolds
27 John Carr Cumberland Transit Cycling
28 Riccardo Cannone Team Gran Fondo
29 Kevin Hinson Team Gran Fondo
30 Chris Stoll Team Gran Fondo
31 Aubrey Moore
32 Michael Palevo Team Bikers Choice
33 Ryan Sullivan Harpeth Bicycles Racing
34 Bradley Wormer Homegrown Bicycles
DNF Thomas Gates Team Gran Fondo
DNF Marcus Ambrester TriStar Cycling Team
DNF Alejandro Padilla Harpeth Bicycles Racing
DNF Todd Hickman Smith & Nephew / Memphis Velo

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Taylor Cumberland University
2 Jeffrey Davis SVMIC Cycling
3 Kurt Page SVMIC Cycling
4 Shawn Ewing Harpeth Bicycles Racing
5 Chuck Crouch Harpeth Bicycles Racing
6 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
7 Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
8 William Welborn Cumberland Transit Cycling
9 David Bradbury Team Gran Fondo
10 Steven Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
11 David Hack Team Bikes and Moore
12 David Collins Harpeth Bicycles Racing
13 Christopher Beres Cumberland Transit Cycling
14 Eli Wemyss BPC Cycling / ACCM
15 Matthew Thompson Unattached
16 Ivan Murdock Team Bikes and Moore
17 Rip Clayton Cumberland Transit Cycling
18 Cooper Magli Cumberland Transit Cycling
19 Jimmy Lancaster Team Bikes and Moore
20 Kevin Cleveland Cumberland Transit Cycling
21 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
22 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
23 Jeff Henson Harpeth Bicycles Racing
24 Marshall Bassett SVMIC Cycling
25 Michael Barber Trace Bikes
26 Joshua Lewis Team Bikers Choice
27 Chris Jarrett Unattached
28 Rick Harris Unattached
DNF Nathan Taylor Harpeth Bicycles Racing
DNF Mark Horne Harpeth Bicycles Racing

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
2 Amanda Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
3 Sandra Talavera SVMIC Cycling
4 Lisa Starmer Team Belladium
5 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
6 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
7 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
8 Marsha Williams Cumberland Transit Cycling
9 Lisa Check Team Belladium
10 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
11 Shelly Collins Team Belladium
12 Rebecca Talbert Unattached
DNF Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling