These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Kieffer Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
2 Andrew Boneff
3 Christopher Poptic Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Chris Neag Snake Bite Racing
5 Jedidiah Fritzinger Papa John's Racing Team
6 Jonathan Card Team Riverpoint
7 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Stephen Spanbauer Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
9 Kevin Gambill Scheller's Racing Team
10 Benjamin King Clarksville Schwinn/Rapid Transit
11 Eric Bair 11elevenCycling p/b INFINIT Nutrition
12 Taylor Kruse Team Hungry
13 Aaron Daniels Paradise Garage Racing
14 Justin Bird Papa John's Racing Team
15 Zachary Lewis 11elevenCycling p/b INFINIT Nutrition
16 Greg Tombragel Team Riverpoint
17 Jackson Mcnear SBR Quantum Racing
18 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
19 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
20 Spencer Miller ROLLFAST
21 Andrew Beckman Clarksville Schwinn/Rapid Transit
22 John Gatch Team Riverpoint
23 Ruben Bacon Holowesko | Citadel pb Hincapie Racing
24 Todd Lewis Clarksville Schwinn powered by Whayne
25 Zachary Young BoltzStrong
26 William Dolan Scheller's Racing Team
DNF Christopher Durand Team Riverpoint
DNF Jacob Henningsen Team Hungry
DNF Patrick Quinn Element Cycles
DNF Unknown Rider

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Bobrow Papa John's Racing Team
2 John Collier DASH RACING
3 Maxime Millet
4 Joshua Bozue
5 Brandon Goocher Kinetic Fitness Coaching
6 David Ferguson
7 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
8 Kyle Kelly Bishop's Bicycles
9 Richie Minner Zephyr Wheel Sports
10 Travis Riste Bishop's Bicycles
11 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
12 Michael Lorentz Team Dayton Bicycling
13 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
14 Terry Griffith Trek Bicycle Columbus
15 Garrett Mcnear Papa John's Racing Team
16 Zachary Ross Team Handmade
17 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
18 Max Savage
19 Owen Busch Team Handmade
DNF Matthew Lester Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Donovan Teel Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Jarrod Wilder

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Martin
2 Adam Goodale

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Weiland Headwind Cycling
2 Derek Van hoose Zephyr Wheel Sports
3 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
4 John Hayden
5 Justin Kellermeier K&G Bike Center
6 Ryan Havlicek
7 Max Bobbitt
8 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Richard Hoeting Queen City Wheels
10 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
11 Jason Tellez Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
12 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
13 Jacob Kastens University of Cincinnati
14 Adam Goodale 0
DNF Sean Martin 0
DNF Don Mckenzie Team Riverpoint
DNF Dan Rapp Headwind Cycling
DNF Luke Richards
DNF Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Carlos Hernandez K&G Bike Center
DNF Unknown Rider

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mitchell Killian Radfahren
2 Jon Whittelsey
3 Bradley Hoeweler
4 Mitchell Duke
5 Andrew Woodruff Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Nicholas Scaggs
7 Daniel Lehtonen Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Bryan Arko Queen City Wheels
9 Zachary Kling
10 Michael Sovec
11 Lyle Dailey Zephyr Wheel Sports
12 Ron Egbert Team Ghisallo
DNF Craig Athaide
DNF John Richards

Men 15-18 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lanier Ash

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Fortner Team Riverpoint
2 Shane Brenner
DNF David Cavallo bike ohio
DNF Johnny Coyne 0

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Bracke Team Riverpoint
2 Paul Neff Team Riverpoint
3 Greg Bamford Tete de la Course Cycling
4 David Steward Team Riverpoint
5 Sean Davidson Zephyr Wheel Sports
6 Peter Post Audi
7 Steve Fine Team Riverpoint
8 Steve Bird 0
9 Patrick Bendel Team Riverpoint
DNF Scott Goertemiller Team Riverpoint
DNF Douglas Masraum Team Riverpoint
DNF David Thole Team Dayton Bicycling

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
2 Tom Burridge Scheller's Racing Team
3 Andy Perrino Team Hungry
4 Scott Billman Audi
5 David Benner Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Jay Hissett
DNF Peter Czerwinski

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Grassi ProChain Junior Development
2 Karen Lehtonen Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Kristine Hofstra Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
5 Mary Adamo price
6 Heather Smith Team Dayton Bicycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with