These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys 13-14 CAT 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lukas Bijleveld RT
2 Sammy Huffman R&G
3 Ezra Dombroski RT
4 Jackson Pitts R&G
5 Owen Kocaba R&G
6 Justin Kennedy R&G
7 ? ?
8 Evan Ghoreyeb R&G
9 Tyler Stevens R&G
10 Shane Grattan R&G
11 Logan Parent MM
12 Liam Hangen MM
13 Sky Reznik FC
14 Ryan Peoples R&G
15 Tyler Kolb MM
16 Owen Palagonia R&G

Junior Boys 17-18 Cat 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Zwick MM

Junior Boys 9-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Thompson FC
2 Sean Rourke Horst
3 Ethan Delgrosso Horst
4 Ben Stokes FC
5 Cade Fravel CC
6 Alejandro Huber RT
7 Rowyn Burgess RT
8 Joel Kowalonek RT
9 Alan Becker FC
10 Landon Hendershot RT
11 Myles Haas CC
12 Brian Kalwat RT
13 Aaron Kowalonek RT

Junior Girls 9-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aeryn Northway RT

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with