These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Cat 3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Georg Pingen Lift Center Racing
2 Eric Moore Upstate Junior Cycling/Calder Brothers D
3 William Hardin Hearts Racing Club
4 Chase Peeler Los Locos
5 Matthew Bopp Team Mission Source / NGCA
6 Gabriel Rojas Global Force Team Costa Rica
7 Luis Leme
8 Mitchell Hopkins Cycletherapy
9 Enzo Allwein Team Handmade
10 W. Harrison nguy Frazier Cycling
11 Spencer Lowden Cyclus Sports
12 Yukio Mariner MOAB Racing
13 Hao Sun North Carolina State University at Raleigh
14 Justin Schmidt Team Mission Source / NGCA
15 Owen Busch Team Handmade
Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Anthony Bailey
2 Abraham Vines
3 Brooks Wienke Upstate Junior Cycling/Calder Brothers D
4 Gareth Miller Village VW Chattanooga Cycling Team
5 Sean Noonan
6 Javier Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
7 Bradley Hoeweler Element Cycles
8 Dylan Crockett Tri-Cities Road Club
9 Austin Sheffer Virginia Polytechnic University
10 Andrew Turner Cycle Haus Racing
11 Jacob Kuper I Am Racing
Cat 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cian Evans
2 Forrest Kirkendall Snyder Factory Racing
3 Matthew Calhoun
4 Jeffrey Weatherall
5 Brent Price Team reedy creek
Masters 35+ Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Keith Gerarden Happy Tooth Racing
2 Alex Berry Team Mission Source / NGCA
3 Jeffrey Kauppi MOAB Masters Racing
4 RL Hesson I Am Racing
5 Carlos Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
6 Justin Lowe Lift Center Racing
7 Ryan Pumpian Team Mission Source / NGCA
8 John Hart Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
9 Brad Yewer Tri-Cities Road Club
10 Nelson Daniel Team Mission Source / NGCA
11 Caleb Bennett I Am Racing
12 Ziyu Jin Jigawatt Cycling
13 Michael Byrd Race City Cycling
Masters 40+ Cat 3/4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Daniel Thode
2 Martin Houlihan Race City Cycling
3 Jasen Taylor Race City Cycling
Masters 50+ Cat 3/4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Timothy Taylor Lift Center Racing
2 Dan Dejager Tri-Cities Road Club
3 Vibora Lim Lift Center Racing
Masters 60+ Cat 3/4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joseph Fritz Team Loblolly Cycling
Pro/Cat 1/2
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Bryan Lewis UCI CT: Cylance
2 Winston David SC Competitive Cyclist
3 Griffin Easter UCI CT: Team Illuminate
4 Andrei Krasilnikau Holowesko-Citadel
5 Charlie Hough Chainheart Cycling Development Team
6 Zachary Felpel HC Devo p/b Monster Media Racing
7 Gabriel Mendez Holowesko | Citadel pb Hincapie Racing
8 Benjamin Renkema SC Competitive Cyclist
9 Andrew Evans Tyson Foods Cycling Team
10 Parker Kyzer SC Competitive Cyclist
11 Mac Brennan UCI CT: Holowesko | Citadel Racing Team p/b Hincapie Racing
12 Benjamin Wright LUX/Stradling p/b Specialized
13 Miles Hubbard Monster Media Elite Development
14 Bryan Mutell 4D Racing
15 Johnny Mitchell SC Competitive Cyclist
16 Michael Gearren ii Cyclus Sports
17 Tom Salvesen
18 Hoel Wiesner The Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b FSC Racing
19 Jon Okenfuss L5Flyers Cycling Team
20 Corey Davis SC Competitive Cyclist
21 Samuel Munday Team Novo Nordisk Development
22 Caleb Aoake Team Novo Nordisk Development
23 Devin Reavis Boone Area Cyclists
Women Cat 3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
14 Austin Thompson
16 Morgan Miller CTH Performance Project
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Anna Demonte Jigawatt Cycling
2 Keren Bennett Evolution Jr. Devo Team
3 Elizabeth Liza kate may Frazier Cycling Juniors
4 Riley Gallagher Evolution Jr. Devo Team
5 Melanie Singer Taco Mamacita
6 Marie Tutterow Hicks Orthodontics Women's Racing
Women Pro/Cat 1/2
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Mikayla Harvey Team Illuminate
2 Lorena Vargas Team Colombia CyclingGirls
3 Manuela Escobar Team Colombia CyclingGirls
4 Hannah Arensman TWENTY20 Pro Cycling
5 Lori Nedescu
6 Katherine Shields OrthoCarolina Winston Womens Cycling
7 Karol Moreno Team Colombia CyclingGirls
8 Lexie Millard UCI WPT: Team Illuminate
9 Isabella Brookshire Sho-Air TWENTY20 Development
10 Hannah Swan Cycle Haus Racing
11 Luz Adriana tovar Team Colombia CyclingGirls
12 Sarah Guilbert RTO National Women's Cycling
13 Danielle Clark RTO National Women's Cycling
15 Elizabeth Harden RTO National Cycling