These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Juniors 15-18 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Sam Swegle
2 Tyler Curtis North Iowa Spin
Men Juniors 9-14 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brody Burnham Des Moines Cycle Club
2 Colton Bailey North Iowa Spin
3 Hayden Patterson Des Moines Cycle Club
4 Cooper Bernstein NorthStar Development
5 Isaiah Collins
Men Masters 40-49 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Aaron Wrabek
2 Jason Simpson
3 Kevin Patterson Team Emu
4 David Alexander Sakari Race Team
5 Jason Beerends Goosetown Racing Club
6 Jay Johannsen
7 Chad Vandelune
Men Masters 50-59 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Mark Tank Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
2 Mike Bandstra
3 Karl Jahns Double I Cycling Experience (DICE)
4 Scott Wall Ames Velo
5 Donald Stanner Scarlet Fire
6 John Dilger Team Hammer Nutrition
7 Peter Stevenson
8 David Mable
9 Ken Hoepker Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
DNF Fred Hinsley Omaha Velo
DNF Jason Engle Two Wheeler/Specialized
DNF Gary Wiedenfeld Rasmussen Bike Shop
Men Masters 60+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Mark Halvorson Orion Racing
2 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
Men Senior Cat 3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tyler Reynolds West Michigan Coast Riders
2 Cole Limpach
3 Eric Feldkamp
4 Samuel Kohll Midwest Cycling Club Racing
5 Bryan Wenzel Johnson County Flyers
6 Alex Morton West Michigan Coast Riders
7 Kevin Patterson Team Emu
8 Kevin O'connor Sakari Race Team
9 Zhuohao Liu Iowa City Cycling Club
10 Steve Clark Team Emu
11 Steve Bailey North Iowa Spin
12 Tyler Curtis North Iowa Spin
13 Conner Bernstein NorthStar Development
14 Pavel Kuznetsov Iowa City Cycling Club
15 Gavin Huseboe Ames Velo
DNF Travis Jass Ames Velo
DNF David Parrott Sakari Race Team
Men Senior Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Dominic Sherman Sakari Race Team
2 Jacob Nolte Ames Velo
3 Jay Johannsen
4 Luke Feuerhelm Central Junior Cycling Devo
5 Jesse Benshoof Sakari Race Team
6 Joel Mason Twisted Spokes
7 Jason Quinn Ames Velo
8 Adam Vail Midwest Cycling Club Racing
9 Jim Garrett North Iowa Spin
10 Milan Sherman Sakari Race Team
11 Kyle Polich
12 Chris Gasche Sakari Race Team
13 Artur Golebiewski
14 Charles Adams Sakari Race Team
15 Fred Hinsley Omaha Velo
16 Doug Wilson
17 Shane Vangampleare Des Moines Cycle Club
18 Timothy Hau Sakari Race Team
19 Aaron Van gelder Ames Velo
20 Creighton Stifel
21 Rob Haaland Sakari Race Team
22 Cain Cushion Twisted Spokes
23 Kyle Crossett Rule # 5 Nick
24 Brody Burnham Des Moines Cycle Club
25 Nicholas Campbell Ames Velo
DNF Greg Dace Ames Velo
Men Senior Cat 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Stephen Bonneau
2 Reece Linder
3 Daniel Hiser Rasmussen Bike Shop
4 Trevor Arunsiripate Ames Velo
5 Matt Denis Midtown Cycling
6 Luis A rodriguez Iowa Latino Cycling Club
7 Andrew Wisner
8 Chad Skinner
9 Anthony Acklin
10 Doug Gaumer
11 Fredy Silva
12 Randy Bamsey
13 Manuel Acevedo Ames Velo
14 William Jenks Ames Velo
15 Dustin Ehret
16 Mark Reynolds Ames Velo
17 Travis Boots
18 Steven Addy Des Moines Cycle Club
19 Juan Rodriguez Iowa Latino Cycling Club
20 Michael Pillman Ames Velo
21 Colin Cook Des Moines Cycle Club
22 Wayne Douet Ames Velo
23 Michael Mcallister
24 Juan Cruz
25 Manuel Crespo
DNF Cole Wesselman Ames Velo
DNF Josh Weigel
Men Senior Pro/Cat 1/2
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Peter Olejniczak Orion Racing
2 Brenden Hardy Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
3 Macen Vanallen Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
4 Randy Reichardt
5 Chris Anderson
6 Matthew Moehn Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
7 Matt Kleckner
8 Aaron Wrabek
9 Kevin Limpach
10 Benjamin Anderson Iowa City Cycling Club
11 Jared Ritz Iowa City Cycling Club
12 Lucas Guyton
13 John Heinlein iii Loon State Cyclists
DNF Timothy Campbell Team Wheel & Sprocket
DNF Connor Dilger Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
DNF Greg Shimonek Midwest Cycling Club Racing
DNF Trey Hedgecock
DNF Brian Baumhover
Women Juniors 15-18 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Olivia Jenks
Women Juniors 9-14 Open
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ragan Weigel
2 Lauren Weigel
3 Avery Goebel
4 Caelyn Bailey North Iowa Spin
5 Amelia Collins
Women Senior Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Suzie Goebel St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
2 Diedre Ribbens Orion Racing
3 Ingrid Anderson
4 Dee Mable
Women Senior Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Nicole Roth
2 Kathryn Goffin Iowa City Cycling Club
3 Alayne Beshey
4 Kerrie Bernstein
5 Shawnna Haynes
6 Lauren Weigel
7 Ragan Weigel
8 Caelyn Bailey North Iowa Spin
9 Avery Goebel