These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Koontz Arapahoe Resources
2 Hugo Scala Matrix/RBM
3 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
4 Kyle Swanson Matrix/RBM
5 Connor Sallee
6 Davis Dombrowski Matrix/RBM
7 Jeff Henry Blue Agave Racing
8 Grayson Keppler Giant Lakeside p.b. Mini of Plano
9 Frank Sutton
10 Brice Brookshire Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
11 Austin Gomes Quantum Solutions Intelligentsia
12 James Hilyer
13 Braxton Mundell Team OBP
14 Mark Niiro Bicycles Plus Racing
15 John Bain
16 Alex gonzalez T3multisports elite junior cycling Strike Cycling
17 Jaime Olmo Shama Cycles
18 Jesse Siemen Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
19 Zach Stein Team Yacht Club
20 Chris Drummond Soundpony
21 Cameron Bond Endo Concept Team
22 Chris Carlson Matrix/RBM
23 Ricky Randall Arapahoe Resources
24 Chris Harre Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
25 Dante Young Endo Concept Team
26 Andrew Arnold Peloton Racing p/b Northern Backup
27 Gabriel Porterfield Strike Cycling
28 Sam Thorpe-loversuch
29 Jacob Ingram Matrix/RBM

Men PRT 1 Pro/Cat

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Law Cylance Cycling*
2 Alfredo Rodriguez Elevate - KHS Pro Cycling*
3 Ayden Toovey First Internet Bank Cycling*
4 Daniel Holloway Texas Roadhouse
5 Davide Vigano team cinelli chrome
6 Matt Chatlaong Herbalife p/b Marc Pro - Nature' Bakery*
7 Florenz Knauer Stradalli Cycle/Safetti
9 Gabriel Baca ELBOWZ Racing p/b Synergy.O*
10 Jose Alfredo aguirre CANEL'S SPECIALIZED
11 Charles Huff Rally Cycling*
12 Tristan Uhl Team CCR Roofing
13 Cesar Serna Rudys ritas
14 Nick Torraca Elevate - KHS Pro Cycling*
15 Sam Bassetti Herbalife p/b Marc Pro - Nature' Bakery*
16 Justin Williams Cylance Cycling*
17 Eric Young Rally Cycling*
18 Michael Hernandez Aevolo Pro Cycling
19 Mat Stephens Arapahoe Resources
20 Curtis White Rally Cycling*
21 Andrew Dahlheim Arapahoe Resources
22 Kevin Girkins ELBOWZ Racing p/b Synergy.O*
23 Zachary Carlson Texas Roadhouse
24 Andrew Goessling Team Mike's Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
25 John Purvis Team OBP
26 Skyler Mackey Transitions LIfeCare p/b InSync Rx
27 Ryan Aitcheson First Internet Bank Cycling
28 Karl Menzies Cylance Cycling*
29 Carson Lange Strike Cycling
30 Russell Gill
31 Johnny Mitchell Palmetto State Medical Elite Cycling Team
32 Cullen Browne
33 Devin Clark
34 Jack Mccann First Internet Bank Cycling
35 Colin Strickland Intelligentsia Racing
36 Jarret Oldham First Internet Bank Cycling
37 Tanner Ward Team OBP

Women PRT 1 Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peta Mullens Hagens Berman | Supermint*
2 Erica Allar Rally Cycling*
3 Skylar Schneider ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*
4 Ellen Noble Colavita/Bianchi USA*
5 Liza Rachetto Hagens Berman | Supermint*
6 Kimberly Lucie LA Sweat*
7 Christina Smith Papa John's Racing p/b TREK*
8 Samantha Schneider ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*
9 Tabitha Sherwood Pastaria - Big Shark Racing*
10 Hannah Shell Pastaria - Big Shark Racing*
12 Josie Talbot ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*
13 Laurel Rathbun Papa John's Racing p/b TREK*
14 Sharlotte Lucas RoxsoltAttaquer
15 Samantha Runnels ATX Hitsquad
16 Rachel Langdon ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*
17 Rebecca Wiasak Fearless Femme Racing
18 Starla Teddergreen Hagens Berman | Supermint*
19 Anna Christiansen LA Sweat*
20 Ashlee Ankudinoff NSWIS Sydney Uni
21 Mandy Heintz Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
22 Danielydelvalle Garcia Dallas Racing
23 Emma Grant Colavita|Bianchi
24 Michaela Drummond Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
25 Alexandra Burton Point S Racing
26 Flora Yan Fearless Femme Racing
27 Nicola Macdonald NSWIS Sydney Uni
28 Lily Williams
29 Caitlin Laroche Rally Cycling*
30 Rylee Mcmullen RoxsoltAttaquer
31 Caroline Baur ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*
32 Monica Volk Rally Cycling*
33 Katie Clouse Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
34 Tiffany Pezzulo LA Sweat*
35 Erica Clevenger Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling
36 Natalia Franco Pastaria - Big Shark Racing*
37 Ruby Livingstone RoxsoltAttaquer
38 Briana Kovac First Internet Bank Cycling
39 Jolene Holland Team Yacht Club
40 Megan Heath Rally Cycling*
41 Abby Sneddon RoxsoltAttaquer
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with