These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Master 45+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Palmer
2 Michael Coats
3 Michael Carnahan
4 Travis Karp
5 William Sellers
6 Ken Anderson
7 Stephen Gannon
8 Carolyn Altman

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Hagan
2 Osias Lozano
3 Jed Young
4 Alexander Bender
5 Perry Taylor
6 Patrick Robertson
7 Glenn Sandefur
8 Nick Cossa
9 Jp Moncada
10 Veit Hoenle
11 Philip Dewire
12 Justin Bristol

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Vicent
2 Will Bradley
3 Dominic Socie
4 Jacob Holt
5 Roger Gonzalez
6 William Peters
7 Benjamin Holland
8 Michael Kelly
9 Matthew Bartholomew
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with