These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40-49 Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Torrey Marks Blue Bell Private Wealth Managment p/b Cannondale 52:12.9
2 Jeffrey Miesemer MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q
3 Dwayne Clinton Wheel House
4 Edward Krasnai
6 Frederick Billet Tri State Velo/Amoroso
7 Brian Trdina GPOA
8 Ramon Benitez Catocin Cycling / HydroMonkies NSMI Cycling Team
9 Billy Jones Intelligentsia coffee
10 Brian Weightman NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
11 Christopher Woltemade AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washington County
12 Chad Moss CS Velo
13 Scott Laliberte LaBicicletta
14 Patrick Hogan TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
15 Joshua West
16 Kurt Dodds CS Velo
17 Alexander Roberts 717 Cycling p/b RSI Panels
18 William Luecke NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
19 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
20 Paul De santis BMoreHumane p/b GVC
21 Michael Montgomery Divine Swine Cycling
22 Mark Nicoll Team GPOA
23 Abe Barley Thru It All Body Shop
24 Evans Rohrbaugh The Bike Shak
25 John Scott In Gear

Men Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Chauner PA Lightning 1:13:09
2 Colton Valentine p/b Felt Bicycles-JL Velo
3 Stephen Hall PA Lightning
4 David Dawson Team Skyline
5 Ryan Shebelsky Team Wheelhouse
6 John Heffner TEAM GPOA
7 Laurent Rivard QCW Cycling p.b.
8 Greg Maccarty Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
9 Joe Hallman Divine Swine Cycling
10 Alec Ratzell CS Velo
11 Jesse Stauffer Kelly Benefit Strategies /LSV
13 Dakota Schaeffer CS Velo
14 Alex Kellum QCW Cycling p.b.
15 Chris Weddington Kelly Benefits Strategies
16 Carne Groube L&M Group Richo
17 Daniel Mullen QCW Cycling p.b.
18 William Walton Young Medalists
19 Christopher Baccash Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
20 Greg Armstrong QCW Cycling p.b.
21 Jeremy Hunter Thru It All Body Shop
22 Andrew Johnson The Cycle Works
23 Ryan Smolko SHIRK'S RACING
24 Jack Drummond Arrow Racing
25 John Minturn Team Skyline
26 Roger Ainslie
27 Matthew Randolph Shirks Racing
28 Andrew Wulfkuhle 717cycling p/b RSI Panels
29 Jacob Yundt TEAM GPOA
30 Marcello Cesario
DNF Brent Hinkle Active Yards
DNF Ken Walsh Rothman Institute p/b Talksoft
DNF Frederick Billet Tri State Velo
DNF Joseph Clay Young Medalists
DNF Brandon Boyer The Cycle Works
DNF Jason Roth Divine Swine Cycling
DNF Joel Yates Team Skoda Racing
DNF Bryce Lowrey Shirk's Racing Presented By Trek Bikes
DNF David Balli QCW Cycling p.b.
DNF Connor Ardrey QCW Cycling p.b.
DNF Steven Kurpiewski TEAM GPOA

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Dawkins Cycling Southland 46:50.0
2 Guenther Jason Natalies Orchid Island Juice
3 Kyle Irwin Antietam Velo Club
4 Eric Williams Bicycle Therapy
5 Timothy Beveridge SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
6 Eli Grosser Rock Creek Velo
7 Jim Wilson Blue Mountain Velo
8 Pete Doyle Antietam Velo Club Team Hagerstown
9 Charles Larsen AVC/Team Hagerstown-Washington County
10 Matthew Bunting Team Integrity Cycling p/b K&F Construction Inc
11 Mike Cozza Rohan Cycling
12 Dominic Giannantonio T-Town Elite
13 Gentry Jefferson MILLER SCHOOL of ALBEMARLE
14 John Mullen Bikesport/Sly Fox
15 Lindy Barile CS Velo
16 Eric Schopf Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
17 Mark Kavanagh WWVC Racing
18 Sean Smith Stoudts Brewing Co. / JBs Bike Shop
19 Brendan Graham Cadence Racing
20 David Do Young Medalists
21 Jedediah Deitrick
22 Ben Savoie CNYC/NYCM Insurance
23 Jonathan Shirey Thru It All
24 Earl Hunt Zen Masters Racing
25 David Reinhart The Cycle Works
26 Christopher Baugher Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
27 Sonny Do Thru It All
28 Michael Porter Zen Masters Racing
29 Rory Godfrey Shirk's Racing/pbTrek Bikes
30 Alfred Howard Major Taylor Cycling Club - Philly

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alysha Keith Pickle Juice Pro Cycling Team 46:57.0
2 Anita Stenberg Pickle Juice Pro Cycling Team
3 Samantha Fox QCW p/b JLVelo
4 Emma Workowski Maloja Pushbikers Future Stars
5 Taylor Armstrong QCW Cycling p.b.
6 Michelle Ritondo Mathletes Racing
7 Denise Matheny Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
8 Elspeth Huyett QCW Cycling p/b Breakaway - JL Velo
9 Lauren Nesbitt Phase Cycling
10 Chandra Little Phase Cycling Team
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with