These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Osias Lozano
2 Brian Hale
3 Jason Hagan
4 Jed Young
5 Jp Moncada
6 Nick Cossa
7 Alexander Bender
8 Brad Harman
9 Perry Taylor
10 Josh Barrett
11 Patrick Robertson
Men Master 45+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jim Palmer
2 Josh Barrett
3 Ken Anderson
4 William Sellers
5 Michael Maynor