These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Scudney Century Road Club Assoc
2 Allan Rego Century Road Club Assoc
3 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc
4 Juan Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing
5 Didier Forero Montclair Bikery Racing
6 Olof Dallner Century Road Club Assoc
7 Matthew Jogodnik Montclair Bikery Racing
8 Juan Suarez 0
9 John Wain 0
10 Jeremy Borden 0
11 Higinio Rodrguez 0
12 Alejandro Guzman Century Road Club Assoc
13 Daniel Schmalz Century Road Club Assoc
14 Carl Robinson DeathRow Velo
15 Owen Caprell 0
16 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
17 Raul Galliano DeathRow Velo
18 Ted Teyber Century Road Club Assoc
19 Matthew Vandivort Century Road Club Assoc
20 Wilson Vasquez Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Joshua Petri Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Corey Williams BOLD Racing Team
DNF Manuel Brito 0
DNF Tomas Ketcham Century Road Club Assoc
DNF David Adornato Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Greg Olsen Champion System - Stan's NoTubes
DNF Shawn Lightburn 0
DNF Matthew Davitt Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Marc Gagliano Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Daghan Perker Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
DNF Ryan Quinn 0
DNF Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc

senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackson Vogel
2 Anthony Santana
3 Nicholas Toscano
4 Christopher Cheetham
5 Shafiq Abdulrahim
6 Julius Erwin quito
7 Rodolfo Diluca
8 Christopher Forenbaher
9 Darrell Tucker
10 Mario Irvin crespo
11 Corser Tobias
12 James Krizan
13 Roger Billharz
14 Roman Onosovski
15 Mauricio Mino
16 Nicholas Bevilacqua
17 Joshua Noggle
18 Noah Altman
19 Juan Henriquez
20 Budd White
DNF Geoffrey Landman
DNF Christopher Dudko Rivertowns Racing
DNF Timmy Downs
DNF Joseph Bachana
DNF Matthew Rosenberg
DNF Joseph Pedata
DNF Daniel Goldsmith
DNF Robert Marcus
DNF Serguei Tiourine
DNF Debra Kelsall
DNF Giona Fabbri
DNF Zac Plett
DNF Josue Nunez
DNF Jonah Vasquez
DNF Marek Wyka
DNF Akin Dorsett
DNF Ryan Daly
DNF James Yoo
DNF Julian Banks
DNF Ian Clark
DNF Joseph Meyerfuchs
DNF Konstantine Sukhovarov
DNF Kamil Kurylo
DNF Jason Bell
DNF Michal Kicior
DNF Floyd Davis
DNF Michael Elias
DNF Jelani Watson
DNF Rich Rosado
DNF Michael Alderman
DNF Julian Fernandez
DNF George Vlahogiannis
DNF Felipe Schaun machado

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with