These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Olivier Lavigueur
3 Kevin Solomon Tyson Foods Cycling Team
4 Chris St. peter Intelligentsia Coffee
5 Peter Beland Walmart/GPP Cycling Team
6 Donnie Vanpatter Oklahoma City Velo Club
7 Cole Tininenko
8 Doug Zell Intelligentsia Coffee
9 James Gillum Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 Brandon Thornton Pinnacle Velo
11 Ben Gabardi
12 Scott Hall CARVE
13 Jimmy Humston Pinnacle Velo
14 Barret Richardson
15 Travis Herwaldt East Tennessee Hillbilly Wheelsuckers
16 Max Tucker Experience Fayetteville Cycling Team
17 Andrew Moffitt Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
18 Jay Gaddy
19 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
20 Andrew Townsend Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
21 Neil Simmons Pinnacle Velo
22 Charlie Roberts Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
23 Jesse Nabholz
24 Jean Sada Eliel Factory Team
25 Don Fletcher
DNF Phillip Prater Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Cody Rankin Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Adolfo Cordova Pinnacle Velo
DNF William Watts Pinnacle Velo
DNF Jason Macom
31 John Gillum

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Watts Pinnacle Velo
2 Adolfo Cordova Pinnacle Velo
3 Jesse Nabholz
4 Andy Nelson Pinnacle Velo
5 Neil Simmons Pinnacle Velo
6 Caleb Pierce CARVE
7 Matthew Bevans Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Terry Oxandale
9 Peyton Greenwald Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
10 Everett Gooch
11 Bryce Ward
12 Robert Ulliman
13 Dave Grundfest
14 Caroline Poole Yoga Box Racing p/b Transitions LifeCare
15 Don Fletcher
16 Oren Tucker
DNF Philip Rhoda

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Jones Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
2 Kyle Landrum
3 Justine Emge SBC Cycling
4 Josh Teal Faction Racing
5 Chris Clements
6 Tj Fowler
7 Jason Warren Pinnacle Velo
8 Eric Monte
9 John Wooldridge CARVE
10 Josh Poteete Pinnacle Velo
11 Christian Stevens Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Nick Bradley-hole

Women CAT Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caroline Poole Yoga Box Racing p/b Transitions LifeCare
2 Barbara Mariani Yoga Box Racing p/b Transitions LifeCare
3 Katy Simmons Yoga Box Racing p/b Transitions LifeCare
4 Sonia Rios
5 Jaime Tininenko Yoga Box Racing
6 Kate Yelverton
7 Emma Johnson
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with