These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristy Swope Riptide Cycling
2 Elizabeth Bonilla Pro Pedals Bike Shop
3 Kimberly Edwards Capital Velo Club
4 Amy Cutler Riptide Cycling
5 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen
6 Anne Racioppi Riptide Cycling
7 Andrea Maher Riptide Cycling
8 Mary Lasota Chester County Velo
9 Elizabeth Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen
10 Virginia Solomon Century Road Club Association
11 Gabriella Allong US Military Academy

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Black
2 Steven Persak Liberty Cycle
3 John Landino DeathRow Velo
4 John Howe Raw Talent Ranch/CycleLife
5 Raul Galliano GS Gotham
6 Willie Payton
7 Nicholas David Knapp's Cyclery Racing
8 Michael Coyle QCW Cycling
9 Milo Bastianelli Skylands Cycling
10 Caleb Bonilla Pro Pedals Bike Shop
11 Paul Ganun Guardian Coaching
12 Juan Aracena GS Gotham
13 Ryan Rapolas QCW Cycling
14 David Hussey YSG Racing
15 David Kirkpatrick GamJams Racing
16 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
17 Benjamin Tufford
18 James Miceli Villanova University
19 Sean Groenewald Century Road Club Association

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claudia Penaloza Riptide Cycling
2 Stacey Barbossa Team Cosmic
3 Andrea Brennan Riptide Cycling
4 Barbara Statton Sturdy Girl Cycling
5 Valerie Gould Riptide Cycling
6 Lisa Mazzola Century Road Club Association
7 Veni Ercegovic Century Road Club Association
8 Mary Lasota Chester County Velo
9 Susan Seyboldt Riptide Cycling
10 Michal Seidenman Montclair Cyclists
11 Sherry Shapiro
12 Julie Jones Montclair Cyclists
13 Lucia Deng Century Road Club Association
14 Jocelyn Gertel Montclair Cyclists
15 Jennifer Defalco Team Cosmic
16 Courtney Hehre
17 Judi Rivera Sturdy Girl Cycling

Cat 4/5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mcleod YSG Racing
2 Jim Ludovici Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
3 Sean Cunningham Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B
4 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
5 Ryan Brennan BOSS Racing
6 Sean Mooney C C Evesham
7 Ryan Csolak BOSS Racing
8 Tony Deorio YSG Racing
9 William Neide Team TBB/Deep Blue
10 Mark Curran Knapp's Cyclery Racing
11 Alessandro Baldi YSG Racing
12 Jay Attiya
13 Jason Bruner Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
14 Adam Duke
15 Aaron White Summit Cycling Club
16 Martin Shilton Philadelphia Cyclocross School
17 Travis Skinner Knapp's Cyclery Racing
18 Eric Mikos
19 Chris Ziem Pro Pedals Bike Shop
20 Gaspar Howell
21 Sean Pasieka Knapp's Cyclery Racing
22 Kim Grossman YSG Racing
23 Mark Cywin Knapp's Cyclery Racing
24 Kyle Ondy BOSS Racing
25 Michael Gray Knapp's Cyclery Racing

Master Men 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victor Rallo Guardian Coaching
2 Jason Walters Guardian Coaching
3 Jason Urbanczyk
4 William Wisse Guardian Coaching
5 Richard Kazimir Century Road Club Of America
6 David Walker Liberty Cycle
7 Darin Bedle Guardian Coaching
8 Paul Ganun Guardian Coaching
9 Tim Borsetti YSG Racing
10 Samuel Martinez We Stand United (W.S.)
11 Timothy Doherty Colavita Racing Inc.
12 David Hussey YSG Racing