These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Tininenko Meteor Racing
2 Tanner Ward Oklahoma Bicycle Project
3 Ben Gabardi Meteor Racing
4 Brandon Thornton Pinnacle Velo
5 James Gillum Oklahoma City Velo Club
6 Kevin Solomon Tyson Foods Cycling Team
7 Jesse Nabholz
8 John Gillum Oklahoma City Velo Club
9 Olivier Lavigueur Meteor Racing
10 Andrew Townsend Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Scott Hall Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
12 Tim Duvall
13 Kirk Grynwald Pinnacle Velo
14 Mitchell Hoke
15 Barret Richardson Intelligentsia
16 Neil Simmons Pinnacle Velo
17 Kris French
18 Adolfo Cordova Pinnacle Velo
19 Charlie Roberts Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
20 Chris St. peter Intelligentsia Coffee
21 Peter Beland Walmart/GPP Cycling Team
22 Jimmy Humston Pinnacle Velo
23 Max Tucker Experience Fayetteville Cycling Team
24 Robbin Rahman L5Flyers Cycling Team
25 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
26 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
DNF Keegan Knapp Off By The Pool
DNF Derek Berry Off By The Pool
DNF Wes Wolfenbarger
DNF Doug Zell Intelligentsia Coffee

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Clements Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
2 Zane Jeffers Bell & Company Mountain Biking
3 Andy Nelson Pinnacle Velo
4 Rich Wu BPC Cycling
5 Bryce Ward University of Arkansas Cycling Team
6 Matthew Bevans Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Kyle Landrum
9 Oren Tucker Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 Jacob Boone University of Arkansas Cycling Team
11 Everett Gooch
12 Jadden Mooty Leborne
13 Dave Grundfest Competitive Cyclist
14 David Mccauley
DNF Andrew Mcgilvray
DNF Eric Monte

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Landrum
2 Andrew Mcgilvray
3 Lee Tuxhorn Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 Eric Monte
5 Shannon Sanders Community Cyclist
6 David Shelly Spokes
7 Justin Rasnick Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
8 Jimmy Ward The Ride
9 Tony Smith
10 Matthew Elliott Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
11 Christian Stevens Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
12 Kai Caddy
13 Zachary Embrey
14 Todd Endl Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
15 James Morgan Spokes
16 Antonio Serna
DNF Tony Burnett

Women CAT Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caroline Poole Pinnacle Velo
2 Barbara Mariani Pinnacle Velo
3 Katy Simmons Pinnacle Velo
4 Jaime Tininenko Pinnacle Velo
5 Lindsay Petruk
6 Emma Johnson
7 Paula Anderson
8 Heather Huckeba
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with