These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 45-49 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Thomas Wheels of Bloor
2 Chris Schreck Premium Mortgage Cycling Team
3 Thomas Robinson Team Hive | Shickluna Bikes / Buffalo Bicycling Club
4 Patrick Elliott Team PBR p/b
5 Krzysztof Kurzawinski kurzawinski coach-bike zone
7 Chris Tirone Finish Strong/BBC/Fast Frankie
8 John Jameson
9 David Hansen Empire Brewing/Syracuse Bicycles
10 Unknown Rider
11 Rory Heinlein Once Again Nut Butter Multi Sport TeamLCC
12 William Boone Once Again Nut Butter
13 Bryan Bonn Independent Health Cycling
14 Scott Dorfman Handlebars CC
15 Robert Brnilovich Snakebite Racing
16 Joe Giovenco Buffalo Cycling / Buffalo Bicycling Club
17 Jason Conn NuGo Racing
18 Merle Whitehead Independent Health
19 Frank Grillo Buffalo Bicycling Club
20 Jonathan Rosen Buffalo Bicycling Club
21 Mark Davis Team Spin/Litzler Automation

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Lewis NCCH Elite p/b MGCC
2 Julian Georg Syracuse University
3 Timothy Burton Real Deal Racing
4 Jacques Cormier MIDWEEK CYCLING
5 Brad Loyd Remote Geo Cycling Team
6 Nat Faulkner Morning Glory Cycling Club
7 Thomas Goetz Team Towpath powered by Rochester Solar
8 David Van horn Projekt
9 Chris Neag SnakeBite Racing
10 Jonathan Siuta Buffalo Bicycling Club/Campus Wheel Works
11 Mike Little Ascent Cycling
12 Simon Fothergill Ascent Cycling
13 Matt Brophy Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling
14 Scott Elliott Midweek Cycling Club
15 Greg Maccarty Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
16 Nicholas Diniz NCCH p/b MGCC
17 Troy Rutherford Premium Mortgage Cycling Team
18 David Havill NCCH pb MGCC
19 Jeremy Paul Spin/Litzler Automation
20 Tanner Cookson Cycling Team
21 Unknown Rider
22 Timothy Paul Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport Racing p/b LCC
23 David Steiner Team Spin/Litzler Automation
24 Dylan Pudiak Team Towpath powered by Rochester Solar
25 Christopher Rowley Cycling Team
26 Daniel Barney Nalgene / Borah Teamwear
27 Kevin Howard Tryon Bike/Hoselton Auto Mall
28 Seamus Lavell NovoFit- Girrardin
29 Unknown Rider
30 Unknown Rider
31 Robert Hengel Buffalo Bicycling Club Race Team
32 Christopher Bushover Handlebars Cycle Company
33 Andrew Auld Team PBR p/b
34 Cory Kuhns Team Towpath powered by Rochester Solar
35 Casey Roth Ride With Rendall p/b Biemme
36 Unknown Rider
37 Stephen D'amico Premium Mortgage Cycling
38 Zachary Chappell Snakebite Racing
39 Scott Farrell Buffalo Bicycling Club
40 Nick Demarchi TBS Racing
41 Luke Chronister Snakebite Racing
42 Nathan Chown TEAM CF
43 Biran Falk-dotan St Catharines Cycling Club
44 Warren Shiau Midweek Cycling Club
45 Sean Baker MIDWEEK
46 Richard Scaduto Projekt
47 Ed Veal RealDeal Racing
48 Steven Mongielo Buffalo Bicycling Club
49 James Costello BBC Elite Cycling Team

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Bibic Midweek CC
2 Jeremy Rae SCCC
3 Oliver Campbell Midweek Cycling Club
4 Adam Wojcik Local Openers p/b Tenspeed Hero
5 Robert Leipler Toms Pro Bike
6 Andrew Scott Midweek Cycling
7 James Hedgcock Madonna Wheelers
8 Shannon Connell Tryon Bike / Hoselton Auto Mall
9 Peter Treacy Newmarket Eagles
10 Gregory Cherr TBS Racing
11 Bruce Camacho Full Throttle cycle club
12 Ethan Carney Once again nut butter racing
13 Aaron Mccarter Hollyloft/Alfies Cycling Team
14 Michael Leonard Racer Sportif / Mattamy Homes Cycling Club
15 Kevin Smith Toms Pro Bike
16 Zachary Shine Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport Racing/Livingston Cycling Club
17 Noel Bonk BonkWerx
18 Jeff Moote Team CF
19 Jesse Corum Genesee Valley Cycling Club
20 Joshua Gonsenhauser Cyclewerx of Rochester
21 Anthony Sylor Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport Racing p/b LCC
22 Brian Degnan TBS Racing
23 David Bibic Midweek CC
24 Trevor Vowles Local Openers p/b Ten Speed Hero
25 Joe Prybylski Toms Pro Bike
26 Ryan Scully Toms Pro Bike
27 Jeff Murphy Team PBR
28 Jonathan Bottoms Toms Pro Bike
29 Thomas Robinson Team Hive | Shickluna Bikes / Buffalo Bicycling Club
30 Gary Ho Campus WheelWorks/BBC
31 Chris Lonzi Toms Pro Bike

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Sipos Campus WheelWorks
2 Reed Livengood Hollyloft/Alfies Cycling Team
3 Tom Scheeler 42 North Brewing Company
4 Matthew Castilloux
5 Sean Conway Toms Pro Bike
6 Steve Quenneville Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club
7 Unknown Rider
8 Benjamin Kuch Toms Pro Bike
9 Joseph Sims EFPR Group - TREK
10 Matthew Rankin Team Towpath powered by Rochester Solar
11 Jeff Schneider Once Again Nut Butter Multisport Race Team / LCC
12 Daniel Deemer Syracuse Bicycle Race Team
13 Paul Sims EFPR Group - TREK
14 Patrick Duffin Campus WheelWorks
15 Mitchell Reichert
16 Unknown Rider
17 John Stoveld T3 Multisport
18 Sandro Verrelli Newmarket Eagles
19 John Feroleto Shikluna Hive
20 John Embow Campus Wheelworks
21 Chuck Lachiusa Buffalo Bicycling Club Inc.
22 Gregory Rivera
23 Daniel Fisher
24 Jacob Vogt Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport Racing
25 David Dempster Midweek cycling club
26 John Goetz
27 William Bibic Midweek CC
28 Nick Paladino TBS racing
29 Robert Maulucci Campus Wheelworks

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Rasmussen SAS-Macogep-Acquisio propulsee par MAZDA
2 Candice Moote Kallisto-FCV p/b Peloton Contracting
3 Elizabeth Archbold Madonna Wheelrs
4 Traci Cummings
5 Alison Merner Nickel City Cycles
6 Jennifer Bushover Handlebars/QCC
7 Sandra Leary
8 Maria Rosenfeld CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Andrews Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Sport Racing p/b LCC
2 Carrie Freshour
3 Madison Dempster Midweek cycling club
4 Marina Mann
5 Jennifer Bell Just Ride Womens Racing
6 Alicia Blodgett Just Ride
7 Sarah Larocque Just Ride
8 Briana Denney CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
9 Leeanne Romane Midweek
10 Denise Hochul Toms Probike/Plan2peak
11 Claire Schen TBS Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with