These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Herring
2 Eric Moore Les Amis/ Upstate Junior Cycling
3 Cliff Mueller Monster Media Racing
4 Marc Sawicki Southeast Velo Racing
5 Gionvanni Vasta American Dornier Racing
6 Chase Morris Carolina Cycling Team
7 Gregory Jones Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b Franklin Street Cycling
8 Christian Acker Clemson University
9 Cody Buford Southeast Velo Racing
10 Max Bien Quantum Solutions Intelligentsia
11 Mark Mcclay Southeast Velo Racing
12 Todd Berger
13 Cal Ford Gibbs Cancer Center Cycling
14 John Baxter Constellation Cycling / Inland Construction
15 Ziyu Jin Jigawatt Cycling

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lawrence Lauderman iii Marietta Adventure Company
2 Sean Noonan 36th Street Racing
3 Tim Dinger Merlo & Fahrney / FLY Racing
4 Sam Chalk Live it Xtreme
5 Andrew Mclaren VeloWorks Spokes Etc
6 Parker Tinsley
7 Benedikt Schiermeyer Live it Xtreme
8 Javier Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
9 Ben Hostetler Endurance Collective
10 William Murray Merlo & Fahrney / FLY Racing
11 Jeff Safrit Southeast Velo Racing
12 Miles Camp
13 Harold Overman
14 Martin Houlihan Race City Cycling
15 Johnathan Thacker Team Spoke Cycles
16 Kevin Green Plan 7 Endurance Coaching

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Beard
2 Peter Van susteren Race City Cycling
3 Justin Brown Rogues Racing
4 Robbie Morris
5 Shane Schantzenbach
6 Zachary Rivenbark
7 Tim Yarbrough Clemmons Bicycle
8 Ronald Buffington
9 Matthew Sauer Live it Xtreme
10 Jeffrey Lucy
12 John Bauer Hickory Velo Club

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Ostergaard Super Squadra
2 Carlos Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
3 Rodney Dender Trappe Door Racing
4 Corey Fisher Happy Tooth Elite Racing
5 Sam Guzman PTS Racing
6 Richard Nance hearts racing
7 Dariusz Tyborowski Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
8 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
9 David Keesler Bike Law
10 Ted Hopkins spoke cycles
11 Heath Dotson Velosports Racing Asheville
12 Zach Lail mock orange pro cx
13 Michael Byrd Race City Cycling
14 Jerry Gala Happy Tooth Elite Racing
15 Joe Hathcock Carolina Cycling Team
16 John Weigel
17 John James Trappe Door Racing
18 Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcus Morgan Atlantic Velo
2 Darren Fuller Trappe Door Racing
3 Richard Creed Revolution Cycle Sport p/b Lonerider Brewery
4 David Tucker cycle haus
5 Gene Fowler Trappe Door Racing
6 Keith Johnson ROCK&ROLL lube
7 Erik Olshall Clemmons Bicycle Racing
8 Kelly Holmes Carolina Cycling Team
9 Tim Borsetti Cycles54
10 Ted Hopkins spoke cycles
11 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
12 Mitch Hunt US Military Cycling Team
13 Patrick Tighe Giordana-Cycle Path-S2F
14 Chris Knetsche Trappe Door Racing
15 Joe Hutchins Cycle Therapy
16 Danny Mathis hearts racing
17 Dean Lyons BOONE BIKE
18 Patrick Bray
19 Kevin Sigrist
20 Gary Calton Southeast Velo Racing

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Renkema Team Palmetto State Medical
2 Corey Davis Team Palmetto State Medical
3 Charlie Hough Chainheart Devo
4 Phillip Short
5 Johnny Mitchell Team Palmetto State Medical
6 Sebastian Salinas
7 Zachary Felpel Monster Media Racing
8 Marcus Canady Jigawatt Cycling
9 Jacob Hill Downtown Asheville Racing Club (DARC)
10 Travis Livermon
11 Alex Jerome
12 Franklin Deese Cyclus Sports
13 Keith Mullaly Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
14 Ryan Joyce Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
15 Charkie Huegel
16 Bryan Mutell 4D Racing
17 Scott Michaels
18 Alex Winnicki Cyclus Sports
19 Michael Gearren ii Cyclus Sports
20 Scott Hoffner CIC Racing
21 Richard Obriant Jigawatt Cycling
22 Jesse Koostra Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
23 Colin Cavaliere
24 Nicholas Luther Happy Tooth Elite Racing
25 Paul Mesi Jigawatt Cycling
26 Tom Salvesen
27 Matt Moosa Team Palmetto State Medical
28 John Delong Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
29 Lucas Livermon Cyclus Sports
30 Justin Meade Team Palmetto State Medical
31 Winston David Team Palmetto State Medical
32 Seth Jones American Dornier Racing
33 Michael Potter Monster Media Racing
34 Caleb Smith Monster Media Racing
35 Kyle Knott Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
36 Benjamin Spain 4D Racing
37 Zach Hostetler hearts racing
38 Paul Gregory Nine Lives Carbon Repair
39 Chad Salla GHS | GCM
40 Keith Handlon Jigawatt Cycling

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christy Keely TotalCyclist
2 Cinthia Lehner rto national women
3 Carolina Upegui Supra
4 Laura Jorgensen The RunnerBox P/B Funkier
5 Jennifer Caicedo Supra
6 Judah Sencenbaugh CTH Performance Project
7 Allison Arensman J.A. King p/b BRC
8 Teresa O sullivan American Dornier Racing
9 Merrill Thierman American Dornier Racing
10 Paige Kostanecki Blue Ridge Cyclery Racing p/b Reynolds GM/Subaru
11 Courteney Lowe The RunnerBox P/B Funkier
12 Danielle Nelson Classic Cycling
13 Emily Joyner Mermaid Winery p/b VA Asset Group
14 Austin Thompson
15 Danielle Baker Spokeswomen Syndicate
16 Susan Jones - morgan RTO national lone ranger
17 Emma Langley Blue Ridge Cyclery Racing p/b Reynolds GM/Subaru
18 Shannon Goyda Benissimo Cycling
19 Jacqueline Blair Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
20 Megan Baxter Constellation Cycling / Inland Construction
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with