These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ismael Collado 59:32:00
2 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team s.t.
3 Juan Suarez 4
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists 5
6 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
7 Stephano Husbands s.t.
8 Chris Holder s.t.
9 Michael Lanyon Burnham Racing s.t.
10 Andrew Hicks s.t.
11 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
12 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
13 Wilfred Chittick s.t.
14 Jeremy Borden s.t.
15 Samuel Martinez s.t.
16 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
17 Stefan Singer Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
18 Edekson Pena s.t.
19 Aliaksandr Kochatau Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
20 Shaquel Agard s.t.
21 Jun Sugai s.t.
22 Michael Beckerman Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
23 Rene Herrera Crca / Rapha Cycling Club 12
24 Jose Guzman 13
25 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
26 Andy Newsom s.t.
27 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games 15
28 Paul Burrowes s.t.
29 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing 17
30 Aaron Black Central Wheel/ghcc s.t.
31 Franklin Burgos Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
32 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners 19
33 Allan Rego Lupus Racing Team s.t.
34 Eduardo Luna Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
35 Horace Burrowes s.t.
36 Enzo Matthews s.t.
37 Anthony Lowe 22
38 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 26
39 Alexei Zakharov Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy 32
40 Joseph Grgic E2value 40
41 Robert Lattanzi Lupus Racing Team 43
42 Chris Peck Crca / E2value s.t.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eamonn Schnell Oberlin College 54:00:00
2 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
3 Palo Samko s.t.
4 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
5 Jeffrey Condon Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
6 David Correia s.t.
7 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing s.t.
8 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
9 Giona Fabbri Crca Development Foundation 5
10 Vincent Ribeiro Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
11 Gregory Donovan Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
12 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
13 Masaharu Ito Crca/team Veselka P/b Cafe Grum s.t.
14 Jensen Esteves s.t.
15 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
16 Vladislav Khlopine 9
17 James Giorgio Brands Cycling Team s.t.
18 Jonathan Monserrate 11
19 Stanislaw Arciszewski s.t.
20 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
21 Ramon Melian Rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
22 Miguel Flores 13
23 James Joseph W.s. United s.t.
24 Dorian Spencer s.t.
25 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing 16
26 Michael Pokrovskiy Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
27 Luis Scattareggi s.t.
28 Liz Lukowski s.t.
29 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
30 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games 20

Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Budd White Rapha Cycling Club 28:30:00
2 Cerillo Toribio s.t.
3 Ramon Bencosme s.t.
4 Tomas Martinez Berroa Racing s.t.
5 Jerry Arocho Berroa Racing s.t.
6 Chelsea Matias s.t.
7 Howard Rincon Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
8 Efrain Ramos s.t.
9 Vincent Lei s.t.
10 Cesar Bernal 6
11 Diego Castro 33
12 Jackson Ho 45
13 Rachel Sender s.t.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with