These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Rowley Cycling Team
2 Michael Jones
3 Jeremy Rae SCCC
4 Daniel Wilson
5 Samuel Berkun Bikes On Wheels
6 Sean Baker MIDWEEK
7 John Holden Nalgene/ Borah Teamwear
8 Bolun Zhao Pedal Harder Six S Partners p/b D'Ornellas
9 Trevor Connor Morning Glory Cycling CLub
10 Daniel Barney Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cycling
11 David Van horn Projekt
12 Nick Demarchi TBS Racing
13 Matt Ronan Independent Health
14 Warren Shiau Midweek Cycling Club
15 Matt Janzen St. Catharines Cycling Club
DNF Scott Cimato
DNF Robert Hengel Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Corey Knowles Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Steven Mongielo Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Jonathan Siuta Buffalo Bicycling Club

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Scheeler 42 North Brewing Company
2 Matthew Castilloux
3 Jon Chmielowiec Campus Wheelworks
4 Brian Degnan TBS Racing
5 James Schuler Independent Health Cycling
6 Adam Wojcik Local Openers p/b Tenspeed Hero
7 Peter Miner The Bike Zone/ Dansville Collision
8 Jeff Sipos Campus WheelWorks
9 Raymond Zilliox Buffalo Bicycling Club
10 Don Smart Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club
11 Douglas Schutte Hollyloft
12 Jim Gorman Independent Health Cycling
13 Bryan Bonn Independent Health Cycling
14 Eric Saenger Independent Health / BBC
15 Robert Hoppough Once Again Nut Butter Muti-Sport Racing/Livingston Cycling Club
16 Christopher Heeb Love and Sprockets
17 Gary Ho
18 Benjamin Wolf
19 Andy Ruestow
20 Jason Kozak Buffalo Bicycling Club
21 John Crumlish
22 Jan Steyn
23 Anthony Gregory
DNF Sean Conway Tom's Pro Bike

Men Masters 45+ (cat 1-4)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen D'amico Premium Mortgage Cycling
2 Scott Farrell Buffalo Bicycling Club
3 Peter Hoag The Bike Zone/ Dansville Collision
4 John Jameson
5 Thomas Robinson Team Hive | Shickluna Bikes / Buffalo Bicycling Club
6 Philip Gil Novofit -Girardin
7 William Boone Once Again Nut Butter
8 Volodymyr Spantchak Pittsfotd painting/Trek/Towpath Bike
9 Joe Giovenco Buffalo Cycling / Buffalo Bicycling Club
10 Patrick Mcgovern Campus Wheelworks
11 Jose Rosario Tryon Bike/Hoselton
12 Jonathan Rosen Buffalo Bicycling Club

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Redding
2 Denise Hochul Tom's Probike/Plan2peak
3 Amber Custodi TriVault
4 Leeanne Romane Midweek
5 Karla Eisch Tioga Velo Club/Mission In Motion/William H. Lane Cycling
6 Heather Yanofsky 1962
7 Sara Ture Once Again Nut Butter Multi Sport Team
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with