These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Spencer Crca/To Be Determined 1:34:23.20
2 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/B Cafe Gr s.t.
3 Jorge Garcia Nomadcycle//Ppr s.t.
4 Douglas Plantada Pprnyc P/B Nomad Cycle s.t.
5 Nolan Montiel s.t.
6 Joseph Ammon Crca/Foundation s.t.
7 Boguslaw Wielgos Crca/Foundation s.t.
8 Allen Carr Crca/E2Value s.t.
9 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists 2.50
10 Antonio Munoz Foundation s.t.
11 Nelson Odreman s.t.
12 Jason Guzman Crca/Dave Jordan Racing 2.90
13 Erwin Kersten TBD s.t.
14 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
15 Jonathan Lowenstein Clif Bar/Giordana s.t.
16 Eamonn Schnell CRCA s.t.
17 James Mahlmann Rock Star / CRCA s.t.
18 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
19 Hank Greenberg Wyld Stallions s.t.
20 Owen Caprell Fith Floor 8.10
21 Alexander Barouh s.t.
22 Michael Novemsky Montclair Bikery 33.70

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Fitzgerald Rcc - Rapha Cyling Club 43:51.70
2 Conor Delanbanque s.t.
3 Emmett Gross s.t.
4 Zac Ooi Crcdf/Crca s.t.
5 Ted Cadieux Crca / Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Part s.t.
6 Arturo Cabrera s.t.
7 Joe Matunis s.t.
8 Aaron Roy What About Bobby s.t.
9 Victor Martinez C6 Racing 1.80
10 John Verrochi Rcc s.t.
11 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
12 Bruce Bjork s.t.
13 Charles Driza What About Bobby s.t.
14 Michiaki Yamada Pink Rhino Racing s.t.
15 Daniel Lundenberg Newmarket Eagles Cycling Club s.t.
16 Scott Holliday Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
17 Gabriel Clary s.t.
18 Alexander Pavlotskiy s.t.
19 Yury Voloshin s.t.

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karl michael Rahn Crca/The Weather Channel Specia 1:27:26.60
2 Anthony Taylor Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
3 Thomas Cipolla Brands Cycle/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
4 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
5 Lawrence Uhrlass Mag Racing s.t.
6 Richard Wolter Clockwork Construction Inc./Tow s.t.
7 Johan Abreu Crca/E2Value s.t.
8 J Rorech Deno'S Wonder Wheel s.t.
9 Aleksey Urusov Death Row Velo P/B Ridgewood Cy s.t.
10 Pedro Arias Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
11 Gary Steinberg Brauer / Mick Management 20.70
12 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54 s.t.
13 David Sommerville Verge America s.t.
14 Peter Lehmann nielsen Liberty Cycle s.t.
15 Johann Burrowes WS United s.t.
16 Jose Guzman Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
17 Mitchell Jacaruso Deno'S Wonder Wheel s.t.
18 Jan Micko Brands Cyclery s.t.
19 Brian Stein Crca Kh-Pactimo P/B Century s.t.
20 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
21 Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo s.t.
22 Scott Gregoire Deno'S Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
23 Kurt Gustafsson Crca/Axis s.t.
24 Lynn Murray Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
25 Jonathan Podwil M Taylor Racing Nyc s.t.
26 Daniel Alicea Kh-Pactimo P/B Century 6.20
27 Jean-fran�ois Ouellette Independant 1.90
28 Ben Hughes Crca/Rockstar Games 1.80
29 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing s.t.
30 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
31 Stas Zakrzewski CRCA 4.00
32 Willie Payton Death Row Velo P/B Ridgewood Cy s.t.
33 Marco Espin Drv/Rcs/Driscoll s.t.
34 Edward Burlem Verge America s.t.
35 Jerry Kapko Deno's 4.60
36 Alan Buday Crca/Dave Jordan Racing 1.70