These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Long Course

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing 1:21:28
2 Camden Black-ingersoll Downeast Racing 1:21:29
3 Chris Dsida Downeast Racing 1:21:31
4 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing 1:23:47
5 Hugh Kenny Downeast Racing 1:25:33
6 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing 1:29:29
7 Gustav Ohrstrom SEAVS/Haymarket 1:31:47
8 Jeffrey Fisher Rainbow Bike Cycling 1:40:08
9 Ryan Meader 1:44:14
10 John Grenier Rainbow Bike Cycling 1:55:18
DNF Jason Yannelli U.S. Military Endurance Sports

Men Short Course

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club 0:43:15
2 Stephen Judice 0:43:35
3 Jamie Nonni Nationwide Payment Solutions 0:48:35
4 Liam Foley Chicos Monkey Farm Racing 0:49:59
5 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing 0:50:33
6 David Beneman Portland Velo Club 0:56:05
7 Brian Rigney 1:00:45
8 Gerard Remsen Skylands Cycling Club 1:08:37
9 Christopher Ouellette 1:10:37
10 Christian Teter Allspeed Cyclery & Snow 1:11:01
11 Everett Yannelli Portland Velo Club 1:36:02

Women Short Course

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alanna Doughty Portland Velo Club 1:01:12

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with