These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Yackle Yackle Brothers Racing
2 Pete Carolan The Olympic Club
3 Jonatan Jatombliansky Dolce Vita Freewheel
4 Leonard Schummer Tieni Duro Junior Cycling
5 Jason Anderson Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
6 Daniel Cobley Big orange
7 Stewart Thompson
8 Morgan Gerlak The Olympic Club
9 Jesse Reeves
10 Kyle Beikirch��� Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2 Cycling Wear
11 Ivan Fernandez Big orange
12 Mike Hatton Franco Factory Racing
13 Keith Sollers Davis Bike Club Race Team
14 Kenneth Tsuda TB143
15 Sean Beck BRECycling
16 Hans Poulsen Tieni Duro Junior Cycling
17 Sean Brandt Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
18 Scott Sommerfeld Bell Real Estate Cycling
19 Jonathan Paris Big Orange Cycling
20 David Kennedy D9 Foundation/ DNA Race Team
21 Cameron Walker Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Coffees
22 Jimmy Winne
23 Richard Gabel Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
24 Nicholas Jerabek Tieni Duro Junior Cycling
25 Brian Oconnor D9 Foundation/ DNA Race Team
DNF Jason Kent
DNF Armando Fuentes

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Sasse
2 Jason Pedersen Team Simple Green
3 Gilbert Marquez Team Simple Green
4 Saul Chaplin Tieni Duro
5 Nye Yackle Yackle Brothers Racing
6 Paul Chomsky
7 Anthony Yasuda
8 Ryan Stroup Squadra SF p/b Terun
9 Jonathan Perez Franco Factory Racing p/b E.K. DDS
10 Mark Tucker Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
11 Ross Barrett
12 Matthew Perry SquadraSF p/b Terun
13 Stuart Grosser Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
14 Alejandro De simone
15 Stefan K miller Tieni Duro Junior Cycling
16 Mike Garcia Stinner Bicycle Club
17 Jacob Lebowitz
18 Jonathan Schmidt
DNF Micah Ancell Tieni Duro
DNF Kenneth Oei Tieni Duro

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Wood
2 Jonathan Hyde
3 Rod Farvard Figueroa Mountain Brew Racing
4 Matthew Rock Dolce Vita p/b Freewheel
6 Spencer Shotts
7 Xavier Tavorn
8 Nathan Martin Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team
9 Michael Bergantzel
10 Kimio Bazett One10 Performance and Nutrition
11 Max Linich
12 Brian Snyder Union Cycling Club
13 Enrique Alameda jr Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
14 Vignesh Shanmuganathan
15 John Trendler Ordinary Cyclists Racing
16 Jonathan Miller
17 Christopher Walker

Men Master 35+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Terence Traughber Portland Bicycle Studio
2 Jason Francia

Men Master 35+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Rodriguez Monster Media
2 Peter Virth
3 Andrew Perry

Men Master 45+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Nunes Schnur Racing
2 Philip Malaspina CoreTechs Twt
3 Rick Lawton R4R - Make-A-Wish
4 Ronnie Kier Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
5 Scott Giles Schnur Racing
6 Craig Zimmerman Bonk Breaker Cycling
7 Phil Tercero Coretechs TWT
8 Unknown Rider
9 Matthew Carinio Schnur Racing
10 Ken Calender R4R -Make-A-Wish
11 Blake Reed Schnur Racing
12 Jason Hannon Fig Mtn Brew Racing
13 Michael Holt Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
14 Chris Courtney Oak Valley Community Bank Elite Cycling
15 Herman Johnson Fun sport bikes cycling team
16 Darryl Smith R4R-Make A Wish
17 Andrew Adelman CoreTechs Cycling Team
18 Joseph Sullivan SJBC
19 Derek Johnson Schnur Racing
20 Chad Rosser SJBC
21 Jason Cruser R4R - Make A Wish
22 Charles Pockell-wilson AUDI RENO-TAHOE
23 Michael Penta Big orange
24 Sean Haidet Schnur Racing
25 Jaycee Cary Velo Club La Grange
26 David Porter PenVelo/Summit Bicycles
27 Hussein Saffouri KaiVelo Racing
28 Paul Wren Team Bonk Breaker
29 Steven Aurousseau CoreTechs Cycling Team
DNF Robert Wotring
DNF Scott Bromstead R4R-Make A Wish
DNF Roger Martin R4R-Make A Wish
DNF Shaun Bagley HSR Racing p/b Birdworx
DNF Doug Zell Intelligentsia-Allied
DNF Chris Ott Peet's Coffee Racing

Men Master 45+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 John Hawkins unattached
3 Mike Mccray Action Sports
4 Manuel Paz
5 Russ Freeman
6 Richard Hager Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
7 Andrew Hughes
8 Serge Plasschaert Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
9 Frank Kozak Gianni Amore Racing
10 Val Encomio Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
11 James Cho Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA
12 David Veneski Off The Front
13 Jeffrey Bell CBRE Racing
14 Loree Mckinney USMES

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Quentin Sims Hammer Nutrition/53x11
2 George Tomasich Canyon Velo
3 Matthew Trethric Hammer Nutrition/53x11
4 Josef Lemire ThirstyBear Cycling
5 Lance Newey Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing P/B Folsom Bike
6 Kevin Emerzian Off The Front
7 Thomas Coulter CAL-NAT'S RACING TEAM
8 Antonio Corgas Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles. / Peninsula Velo Cycling Club
9 George Fuentes GET A BIKE Racing
10 Steven Grusis Off The Front Racing Team
DNF Scott Hollander Off The Front

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Patterson SquadraSF p/b Terun
2 Jove Graham Dayka Hackett
3 Austin Venhuizen Subaru Santa Monica p/b Alfa
4 Max Motschwiller The Olympic Club
5 Tyler Locke Support Clean Sport/Seasucker/Guttenplan Coaching
6 Jason Hammond SunPower Racing
7 Angel Munoz ENDO concept team
8 Aaron Patterson Peet's Coffee Racing
9 Matthew Wikstrom Subaru Santa Monica Racing powered by Alfa
10 Chris Coble The Olympic Club
11 Jeffrey Buscheck Davis Bike Club Elite Team
12 Joseph Chicoine ThirstyBear Cycling
13 Naveen Molloy The Olympic Club
14 Cameron Bond Go Fast - Incycle
15 Tyler Pearce MDW
16 Alexander Cabatic
17 Aaron Rindy Hub Coffee
18 Jon Budinoff D9 Foundation / DNA RACE TEAM
19 Chester Gillmore Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
20 Jason Siegle Subura Santa Monica Racing p/b Alfa
21 Robert Lander AMain Cycling Team
22 Sergei Volkov Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
23 Neil Leonard Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
DNF Matthew Shackley Unattached

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Rainbolt
2 Arianna Pascarella JL Velo
3 Christina Ooi
4 Alyssa Walter
5 Juliana White Velo Club La Grange

Women Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Davis SJBC

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Beverly Chaney SJBC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with