Raccoon Cyclocross

Aliquippa, PA

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Raccoon Cyclocross Presented by Beaver Valley Velo Aliquippa, PA Sunday, October 25, 2009

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

cat 4 men                  15 starters
Place          Name                  Team
1         Aaron Bennett              Steel City Endurance              37:45:00
2         Steven Brewer, Jr.         AG3R Butler Health System
3         Brian Hopkins              AG3R Butler Health System
4         Scott Osterieder
5         Alex Braunstein            Morningside Velo/Inviviodata
6         Joe Biss                   Beaver Valley Velo
7         Robert Sedgewick           Morningside Velo/Inviviodata
8         David Thornton
9         Rick Neff                  Sewickley Cycling
10        Greg Flood                                                                                 `
11        J. R. Petsko               Backyard Cycling
12        Robert Sands               EVO/Beaver Valley Velo
13        Aaron Bovalino             Beaver Valley Velo
14        Rick Plowman

Women Open                 7 starters
1         Betsy Shogren              Cannondale Factory Racing         37:40:00
2         Samantha House             Carbon Racing
3         Lindsay Dugovich           BBC
4         Rachel Teodori             Steel City Endurance
5         Stacie Truskewski          Steel City Endurance
6         Kate Bennett               Steel City Endurance
7         JoAnn Dugovich             Beaver Valley Velo

Masters 40+  50+                                             12 starters
1         Gunnar Shogren             Cannondale Factory Racing         47:11:00
2         Bill Marut                 Lake Effect Racing                .
3         Jeff Guy                   WVU Healthcare                    .                                .
4         Henry Dimmick              AG3R Butler Health System

Cat. 3-4                   20 starters
1         Brett Rothmeyer            Kraynicks                         47:30:00
2         James Dierenger            Team Spin
3         Ben Stephens               Steel City Endurance
4         Rudy Sroka                 Lake Effect Racing
5         John Heffner               Morningside Velo/Invivodata
6         Erik Lundgren              Iron City Bikes
7         Bradley Schmalzer          Team Bikeman/Kenda
8         Jeff Craft                 Lake Effect Racing
9         Gary Rodosta
10        Greg Shanefelt             ONU Multisport
11        Jason Justi                Beaver Valley Velo
12        Betsy Shogren              Cannondale Racing Factory
13        Andy Munas                 Dynaflow
14        Erik Mitchell              Human Zoom Pabst Blue Ribbon
15        Scott Marut                Lake Effect Racing
16        Patrick Conneely           Pro Graphics
17        Chris Nicula               Chagrin River Cycling
18        Steven Brewer              AG3R Butler Health System
19        Brian Hopkins              AG3R Butler Health System
20        Henry Dimmick              AG3R Butler Health System

Cat. 1-2-3                 14 starters
1         Matt Weeks                 Lake Effect Racing                55:59:00
2         Steevo Cummings            Indiana Regional Med. Cen.
3         Gerry Pflugh               Speedgoat SPK
4         Gunnar Shogren             Cannondale Factory Racing
5         Michael Mihalik            Freddie Fu
6         Kevin Kralik               Pitt Cycling
7         Gabe Lloyd                 Echappe Equipment
8         Dan Quinlan                Carbon Racing
9         Andy Gorski                Speedgoat SPK
10        Chris Mayhew               JBV Coaching
11        Tony Marut                 Lake Effect Racing
12        Brian Wieczorek            Freddie Fu

Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with