Results » Road » 2010


Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, May 8, 2010

BIG APPLE BICYCLE CLASSIC Presented by Kissena Sports Brooklyn, NY Saturday, May 08, 2010

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.


Pro-1-2-3  (44 Miles)
1 Daniel Zmolik		Axa Equitable/CRCA
2 Wilson Vasquez	GS Mengoni USA
3 Joao Correia		Cervelo Test Team
4 Anthony Lowe		Die Hard - Think Racing
5 Vladmir Esteves Sanchez  Dominicana
6 Jared	Bunde		GS Mengoni
7 Jermaine Burrowes	CRCA/Dave Jordan Coaching -Zephyr Graffitti
8 Stalin Quiterio	James Vincent Bicycles
9 Elvi Rodriguez Garcia	Somerset
10 Anthony Taylor	CRCA/Dave Jordan Coaching -Zephyr Graffitti
11 Horace Burrowes	CRCA/Dave Jordan Coaching -Zephyr Graffitti
12 Chris Worden		CCB/Wheelworks
13 Paul	Chooweenem	Badley and Son Cycling
14 Unknown Rider

WOMEN (37 Miles)
1 Sarah	Sauvayre	Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes
2 Corinne Karmiel	CRCA/Comedy Central
3 Laurel Gitlen		Gentle Lovers
4 Gabrielle Fisher	CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey Sanchez
5 Renee	Engelhardt	CRCA

Masters  (34 Miles)
1 Frank Arroyo		Brauer/Mick Mgmt
2 Juan 	Pimentel	James Vincent Bicycles
3 Eutimio Quintero	Foundation
4 Jurandir De Almeida	Team Metra/Wendy's P/B Cycles 54
5 Abdul	Kabia		The Simple Principals
6 Haig 	Marino		Deno�s Wonder Wheel
7 Chris Castaldi	Deno�s Wonder Wheel
8 Robert Lombardi	Brooklyn Velo Force
9 John 	Raheb		Blue Ribbon/Transitions
10 Alan	Buday		Brauer/Mick Mgmt.

Category 4  (27 Miles)
1 Sean	Smith		Champion System racing
2 Jamaul Nichols	CRCA/Foundation
3 Brian	Case		CRCA/Foundation
4 Mitchell Jacaruso	NYVelocity
5 Christopher Barbaria	Brooklyn Velo Force
6 Juan O. Pimentel	James Vincent Bicycles/JV Racing
7 Dan	McMahon		Kissena Cycling Club
8 Mark	Collins		Montclair Cyclists
9 Stas	Zakrzewski	CRCA/NYVelocity
10 Kevin Sprouse

Category 5  (17 Miles)
1 Leonard Galati	CRCA/NYVelocity
2 Corey	Morenz		CRCA/NYVelocity
3 Andrew Clerico	CRCA/NYVelocity
4 Jorge	Torres		Mexico-New York Cycling Team
5 Alfonso Torres	Mexico-New York Cycling Team
6 Elezar Torres		Mexico-New York Cycling Team
7 Craig	Calderon
8 Patrick Brurns, Jr.	CRCA/NYVelocity
9 Manual Huerta		Mexico-New York Cycling Team
10 Tony	Tanzi