Results » Road » 2005

Bethel CDP Gold Race

Bethel, CT

Sunday, April 3, 2005

Bethel CDP Gold Race
Bethel Spring Series
Bethel, CT
Race Day  April 3, 2005

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Cat 5 Race 1 Name Team 1 Nat Rockett Unattached 2 Douglas Schwartz Tokeneke 3 Andrew Hackel Bethel Cycle Sport Club 4 Bryan Borgia Tokeneke Road Club 5 Jon � Messersmith � Sleepy Hollow Bicycle Center� 6 Guy Zerega Unattached 7 Robert Marcinko Unattached 8 David Mosse Tokeneke Road Club 9 Tim Eisentraut Unattached 10 Jay Vincent Bethel Cycle Sport Club Cat 5 Race 2 Name Team 1 Jay Dailey Northeast Bicycles Road Club 2 Derek Dudek Trailblazers 3 Pedro Sanchez USI 4 John-Paul Kaminski USI 5 Joseph Regan Unattached 6 Sung Pak USI 7 Douglas McKeon Unattached 8 Peter Hood USI 9 Frank Dally Bethel Cycle Sport Club 10 Gustavo Pecunia Northeast Bicycles Road Club Cat 4 Name Team 1 Jeffrey Von Dauber Trailblazer - CCCC 2 Peter Morgan TRAILBLAZER - CCCC 3 Wentworth Knipe Unattached 4 Anthony Billard Capitol Velo Club 5 Colin Grotheer Tokeneke Road Club 6 Brian Wood Northeast Cycing Road Club 7 Rick Malkames USI 8 Matthew Pearson Sleepy Hollow Cycling Club 9 Anthony Troiano Unattached 10 #N/A #N/A #N/A Juniors Name Team 1 Ryan barlow CUEVAS 2 Alexander Cropley Cuevas 3 Kyle � Foley � Cuevas� 4 Pascual Caputi Cafeteros 5 Alister Ratcliff Zephyr 6 #N/A #N/A #N/A Women Name Team 1 Anne Marie Miller Verizon Wireless 2 Caitlin McVarish NorthEast Bicycles 3 Robyn Passander Capital Velo Club 4 Nancy Ford Spin Ho's 5 Dale Malkames USI 6 Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle Sport Club Masters Name Team 1 Nelson Macy Unattached 2 Morgan Stebbins Fastar 3 James Escobar Honeywell Cycling 4 Scott Bodin Fastar 5 Jon Furminger HVVC 6 Todd Hamel PUSH John Gregory 7 Jorge Ortiz cafeteros cycling club 8 Greg Pelican Bethel Cycle Sport Club 9 Douglas Crane Northeast Bicycles Road Club� 10 Donald � Rosaforte � Northeast Bicycles Road Club� Cat 3/4 Name Team 1 Akira Sato Carpe Diem Racing 2 John Morales Cafeteros cycling team 3 Stephen Gray Bethel Cycle Sport Club 4 Monte Frank Zephyr Cycling Team 5 Christopher Chapleau Stage 1/Fusion Think 6 Ian Sinclair Northeast Bicycles Road Club 7 Tom Arcari Trailblazers 8 Eric Diamond Yale University 9 John Morgan Bethel Cycle Sport Club 10 Salvatore Abbruzzese Cafeteros Pro/1/2/3 Name Team 1 MICHAEL MCGINLEY CVC 2 Christopher Pile CRCA/ReMax 3 William King CS Cavaillon 4 Timothy Unkert Fastar 5 Stephen Badger Century Road Club 6 Ron Fantano CVC/Pig Iron Bicycle 7 Edward Angeli Benidorm Bikes - Eastern Bloc 8 Chad Butts Verge Sport 9 Ron Fantano CVC/Pig Iron Bicycle 10 John Legere Benidorm/ Auto-Air Colors

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with