These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carson Beard Fort Lewis College
2 Ivan Sippy Colorado Mesa University
3 Aidan Lemorande Colorado Mesa University
4 Austin Beard Colorado Mesa University
5 Landon Dendy Colorado Mesa University
6 Henry Nelson Fort Lewis College
7 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
8 Keegan Pelton Colorado School of Mines
9 Dylan Fluckiger Colorado Mesa University
10 Garrett Gallaher US Air Force Academy
11 Ian Brown Fort Lewis College
12 John Weiler Colorado School of Mines
13 Nathan Bigelow Colorado School of Mines
14 Ryder Jordin University of Utah
15 Markus Dewire Fort Lewis College
16 Nic Narraway Fort Lewis College
17 Theodore Fabian Colorado School of Mines
18 Jack Fanselow Western Colorado University
19 Jonathan Meyer Fort Lewis College
20 Thomas Hansen Colorado State University
21 Ethan Cefus Colorado School of Mines
22 Orrin Bleth Fort Lewis College
23 Dylan Fairchild University of Utah
24 Cody Conner Western Colorado University
25 Laurence Bristol University of Colorado Boulder
26 Sterling Schrader Colorado School of Mines
27 Nathan Gangelhoff University of Utah
28 Andrew Tritle Fort Lewis College
29 Charlie Maulding University of Utah
30 Liam Baartman Fort Lewis College
31 Lucas Huesman Colorado State University
32 Camden Gillis Colorado School of Mines
33 Jackson Karls Western Colorado University
34 Rylan Birch Colorado School of Mines
DNF Jacob Barsness University of Colorado Boulder
DNF Vaughn Veenendaal Colorado Mesa University

Men Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Pratt Fort Lewis College
2 Kip Sevenoff Fort Lewis College
3 Colin Frank Fort Lewis College
4 Ian Feistner Fort Lewis College
5 Jacob Hora Fort Lewis College
6 Noah Vigil Fort Lewis College
7 Stephen Gialamas Colorado School of Mines
8 Bode Welch Fort Lewis College
9 Blake Wilkinson University of Colorado
10 Caleb White Colorado State University
11 Conner Nilsen Western Colorado University
12 Tor Holm Fort Lewis College
13 Jack Haag Fort Lewis College
14 Jeremy Cefus Colorado School of Mines
15 Matas Katieb University of Wyoming
16 Keegan Jacoves Western Colorado University
17 Alek Feehan-schuler University of Colorado Boulder
18 Andreas Guarnaccia Fort Lewis College
19 Braden Green Utah State University
20 Christopher Rivera Colorado State University
21 Trevor Buongiorno Western Colorado University
22 Ben Suttor Fort Lewis College
DNF Anders Dahl University of Wyoming
DNF Will Deakin Fort Lewis College

Men Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Darren Parham Fort Lewis College
2 Maxwell Mirk UCCS Bike Club
3 Sean Gubera CU Boulder
4 Kyle Southworth USAFA Cycling Club
5 Davis Kambies US Air Force Academy
6 Carson Jones Utah State University
7 Matthew Gay University of Colorado Boulder
8 Ethan Kemp University of Colorado Boulder
9 Scotty Hassett Fort Lewis College
10 Michael Pelletier AFA
11 Charles Appel Western Colorado University
12 Christian Landeros Western Colorado University
13 William Walton Colorado State University
14 Shane carrigan Uccs cycling club UCCS Cycling Club
15 Gabe Campbell Fort Lewis College
16 Jonah Jibson Utah State University
17 Lucas Greer Utah State University
18 Matthew Klose Colorado School of Mines
19 Liam Gunn University of Utah
DNF Guy Granger Fort Lewis College
DNF Draeden Jensen University of Utah

Women Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruby Ryan Colorado Mesa University
2 Lauren Lackman Colorado Mesa University
3 Kyle Small Fort Lewis College
4 Makena Kellerman Colorado Mesa University
5 Bayli Mcspadden University of Colorado Boulder
6 Sydney Nielson Colorado Mesa University
7 Kate Indart University of Colorado Boulder
8 Samantha Campbell Colorado Mesa University
9 Darcie Bushee US Air Force Academy
10 Gwendolyn Sepp Utah State University
11 Zoe Peterson University of Utah
13 Oona Nelson Fort Lewis College
14 Chloe Lutgring Colorado Mesa University
15 Alissa Dent Colorado School of Mines
16 Zoe Harbertson Fort Lewis College
17 Camden Mullens Western Colorado University
18 Mahika Peterson Colorado School of Mines
19 Abigail Francis CSU rams cycling
20 Macayla Scheidt Colorado State University
DNF Katie Anderson University of Utah
DNF Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
DNF Rachel Thody UC Denver Cycling

Women Collegiate B/C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Makenzie Pardoe Fort Lewis College
2 Annie Hyatt Colorado State University
3 Karis Boonzaaijer United States Air Force Academy
4 Ella Dockendorf Fort Lewis College
5 Rowan Pierson Fort Lewis College
6 Anna Angell Fort Lewis College
7 Gwen Crowley Fort Lewis College
8 Anna Peck Colorado College
9 Elise Drummond Colorado School of Mines
10 Ava Tolbert Colorado State University
11 Gem Garner Utah State University
12 Rachel Kingsley Colorado College
13 Juliette Dashe Colorado State University
14 Hannah Ross United States Air Force Academy
15 Lauralyn Nez Fort Lewis College