These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
2 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
3 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
4 Steven Holland United Finance
5 Paul Zagacki
6 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
8 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
9 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
10 Brant Buchholz Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
11 James Kramer
12 David Hemming Rapha Racing
13 Joe Martin Veloce Racing
14 Shane Fletcher Veloce Racing
15 J.michael Manning CycleOne A.I.M. Racing
16 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
17 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
18 Rob Thompson Dolce Vita Cycling
19 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
20 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
21 James Randall Southtown Velo
22 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
23 Brian Forbes Upper Echelon Fitness
24 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
25 Jesse Lea Cyclepath Racing
26 Karey Miles Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
27 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
28 David Rosen Half Fast Velo
29 Thomas Ghilarducci Presto Velo
30 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
31 Jake Rosenfeld Unattached
32 William Zale Specialized River City Bicycles
33 Jason Dykstra Guinness Cycling Team
34 Drew Tracy Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
35 Roger Joys United Finance
36 Mike Adams United Finance
37 Steve Getsiv Sagebrush Cycles
38 David Ripp Specialized River City Bicycles
39 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
40 Harald Graham Specialized River City Bicycles
41 Ron Magnus NoMad Sports Club
42 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
43 Hugh Givens Presto Velo
44 Corey Stayton
45 Christopher Bright United Finance
46 Lance Coffel HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
47 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
48 Saul Lopez Half Fast Velo
49 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
50 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
51 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
52 Karl Choltus Harder Cycling
53 Richard L Beaverton Bicycle Club
54 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
55 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
56 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
57 Jim Moore Specialized River City Bicycles
58 David German Hammer Velo
59 Derek Newell Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
60 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
61 Wessel Robin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
62 Peter Drake Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
63 John Wiest NoMad Sports Club
64 Craig Ruby Waterfront Recycles
65 Joe Hamilton
66 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
67 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
68 Michael Lujan Specialized River City Bicycles
69 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
70 Mike Murray Bike Central
71 Jim Anderson Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
72 Kelly Wieber Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
73 Jim Santos Bridgetown Velo
74 Brett Boyles United Finance
75 Justin La vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
76 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
77 Jeb Stewart Enduro Fit
78 Shannon Skerritt Vanilla Bicycles
79 Joe Cipale North River Racing
80 James Thiele Team Rose City

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Engelhard Bicycle Attorney
2 Keith Levesque Hammer Velo
3 Greg Goebel
4 George Gardner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Rogier Ducloo CycleOne A.I.M. Racing
6 Kyle Brown Team Bike Tires Direct
7 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
8 Don Joling Tireless Velo
9 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
10 Dave Kosanke Metropolis Cycle Repair
11 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
12 Geoff Talbot Portland Velo
13 Alexander Birman Beaverton Bicycle Club
14 Wayne Boyle Pacific Power Blue Sky
15 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
16 Will Harden Dr WillBars
17 Lee Bauck Shiloh Cyclery
18 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
19 Joe Leineweber Ironclad Performance Wear
20 Cliff Allen
21 John Porter Portland Velo
22 Matt Radich Dr Will Bars
23 Peter Casey Portland Velo
24 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
25 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
26 Steve Dale MCG p/b Trails Edge Cyclery
27 Shy Shyman HalfFastVelo
28 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
29 Thomas Hainisch
30 Erik Spillman Portland Velo
31 Alan Beem Liberty Cycle
32 Mark Castle Portland Velo
33 James Jonke Tireless Velo
34 Andrew Burns United Finance
35 Russ Patterson Portland Velo
36 Steve Mcallion Ten Guys Named Alex
37 Alex Gonzalez Portland Velo
38 Jeff Golden
39 Rj Wamsley Cycle One
40 Joe Rozanek
41 Kim Neve
42 Curtis Loeb Hammer Velo
43 Jacek Wiktorowicz Cycle One
44 Brad Foster Hammer Velo
45 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
46 Josh Cady Cyclepath Racing
47 David Doughty Portland Velo
48 Cristian Fuentes
49 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
50 Michael Paradis Tireless Velo
51 Brian Barker Brian Barker
52 Jeff Jones
53 Douglas Murphy Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
54 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club
55 Sanjay Bedi
56 Mark Adamski Portobello Bicycle Racing

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Girard
2 Dustin Harder Harder Cycling
3 Danny Lehto
4 Loren Black
5 Tom Dempsey Harder Cycling
6 Stewart Campbell Portland Velo
7 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
8 Rick Boston
9 Rick Upton
10 Yonsoo Lee Portland Velo
11 Matt Klien
12 Doug Mcleod
13 Jackson Tabscott
14 Jeremy Weinman
15 Mark Nielsen

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
2 Karin Wohlert Sorella Forte
3 Alyssa Ledesma Portland Velo
4 Catherine Cooper Word-RCB
5 Mielle Blomberg Team S+M
6 Sarah McMaster Team Bike Tires Direct
7 Cat Moscibrocki
8 Charity Pape Team Endless Cycle
9 Maria Atkinson Team Bike Tires Direct
10 Julia Illengas
11 Linda Watts Team Bike Tires Direct
12 Elderkin Schmidt
13 Jessica Allen

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
2 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
3 Stephanie Chase Veloforma
4 Michelle Kunec Sorella Forte
5 Michelle Mishoe Specialized River City Bicycles
6 Barbara Thiele Team Rose City
7 Allison Medellin Hammer Velo
8 Sarah Tisdale Sorella Forte