These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior (57 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hauber Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
2 John Eisinger Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
3 John Grant Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
4 Jason Karew Revolution Fitness/Powerade Zero
5 O'brien Forbes Team RGF
6 Benjamin Grier Clemson Cycling
7 Dan Peairs
8 Cory St clair Cleveland Clinic Sports Health RGF Cycling
9 John Gatch Cleveland Clinic Sports Health/RGF pb Felt Bicycle
10 Jefferey Mclane Revolution Fitness
11 Nicholas Bevan Ghisallo Cycling Team
12 Michael Savory Ghisallo Cycling Team
13 John Murdock Revolution Fitness
14 Matt Bole Fuji Cycling
DNF John Moore Fuji Cycling
DNF Christopher Durand Revolution Fitness/Powerade Zero
DNF Andy Prickett Fuji Cycling
DNF William Campbell NHCC
DNF Burgess Gow US Military Cycling Team
DNF Colin Barry Revolution Fitness
DNF Kevin Attkisson Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team

Men Cat 3 Senior (57 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Suchocki Team Hungry
2 Patrick Minner Darkhorse Racing
3 Vince Clune Fuji Cycling
4 Michael Chewning Team Hungry!
5 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
6 Stan Huffman Ghisallo Cycling
7 Matthew Wright CES/ Pedal The Planet
8 Ryan Stubenrauch Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
9 Daniel Rhule Olympus Homes Cycling Team
10 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
11 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
12 Rodney Roof ZWS/Cyclesport
13 Mark Hooton Rogue Racers
14 Paul Rouse Fuji Cycling
15 Brandon Gaunt Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
16 Kyle Stewart Queen City Wheels
17 Robert Janke Queen City Wheels
18 Andrew Millard ZWS/CycleSport
19 Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
20 Jeremy Burroughs Queen City Wheels
21 Daniel Lach Cyclesport/Zephyr Wheel Sport
22 Gabriel Moss masaquiza olympus homes
23 Peter Czerwinski NHCC
24 David Rich Fuji Cycling
DNF Robert Sherman Fuji Cycling
DNF Dick Chartier Ghisallo Cycling
DNF Mitchell Tallan Echelon/Trek
DNF Doug Mcconaha Olympus Homes Cycling Team

Men Cat 4 Senior (46 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Hoeting Queen City Wheels
2 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
3 Kipp Silber Fuji Cycling
4 Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
5 Christian Ambjorn Team CNC
6 Braden Matt Team CNC
7 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
8 Joel Schmidt Stark Velo
9 Dan Cavins Queen City Wheels
10 Zachary Cahill Team Hungry!
11 Richard Mckenzie Zephyr Wheel Sports
12 Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
13 Sean Davidson ZWS / Cycle Sport
14 Bryan Horton Team CNC
15 David Steward UBS / 7 Hills Racing
16 Jared Preston Fuji Cycling
17 Josue Floresrivera Fuji Cycling
18 Kurt Etter ZWS/Cycle Sport
19 Duncan Russell Echelon Cycling Team
20 Brent Bachman Team Eddys Bike Shop
21 Alex Steinker Team Hungry
22 James Pontius ZWS / CycleSport
23 Matt Harbaugh Team Hungry
24 Daniel Rich Team Dayton
DNF James Barrett
DNF Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
DNF Adam Henton Team Cyclist Connection
DNF Paul Neff Queen City Wheels
DNF Jarrod Roark Team COBC
DNF Adam Stevens

Men Cat 5 Amateur (35 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Mcdonald
2 Mike Podrosky Central Ohio Bicycle Club
3 Jason Goodin CMS Racing
4 John Moore fuji cycling -team Dayton
5 Danny Alarcon Echelon Cycling Team
6 Donald Welty General Electric
7 Walter Thorn Echelon Cycling Team
8 Christopher Carissimi Bishop Bicycles
9 Jon Conte
10 David Ackerman Bishop's Bicycles
11 Sean Hughes Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati
12 Robert Linenkugel
13 Joseph Palumbo 7 Hills Racing Inc
14 Neal Schmitt
15 Christopher Coe
16 Marvin Schwartz covington newport cycling
17 Brian Desoto 7 Hills Racing Inc
18 Jim Eldred 7 Hills Racing Inc
19 Greg White Texas Roadhouse
20 Kevin Glass Bishop Bicycles
21 Jay Lorentz
22 Peter Lytle Gears 4 Beers
23 Christopher Wamsley Echelon Cycling Team
24 David Messina Fuji Cycling
25 Sean Mcgann Team Athens
26 Shawn Wickham Team CNC
DNF Ken Hoetker Bishop's
DNF Edward Klus
DNF Kevin Miles Bishop's Bikes
DNF Forrest Steely

Men Cat 5 Senior (35 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Cramer Miami University
2 James Singleton Trek of Cincinnati
3 Zachary Lewis ZWS/CycleSport
4 Michael Chifala Colavita Racing
5 Anthony Mominee Fuji Cycling
6 Grant Gibson Queen City Wheels
7 David Benner Fuji Cycling / Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Rick Lesh unattached
9 Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
10 Joseph Brokamp Queen City Wheels Racing
11 Adam Liette Fuji Cycling
12 Steve Quelette Broken Spoke
13 Matt Matthews Trek of Cincinnati
14 Brian List Zephry Wheel Sports
15 Christopher Mathers
16 Richard Baylis 7 Hills Racing
17 Thomas Broderick Reser Fusion
18 Todd Ramsdell ZWS/Cycle Sport
19 Patrick Mcconnell
20 Richard Janke Queen City Wheels
21 Nathaniel Allen University of Cincinnati
22 Brian Schultz Team Six One Four
23 Derek Johnson Fuji Cycling
24 Greg Blanton
25 David Brenner 7 Hills Racing
26 Israel Coblentz Fuji Cycling
27 Todd Smith Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
DNF Cory Muth

Men Junior 15-18 (35 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Murdock Team Turner
2 Nicholas Vorwerk Team Cyclist Connection

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior (35 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling
2 Erika Howard Secret Cycling
3 Malissa Petrov BioWheels/ReeceCampbell Racing
4 Geraldine Schulze BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
5 Anne Mcdonald Team Hungry
6 Katherine Kakis graham Team 614

Women Cat 3/4 Senior (35 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Valarie Gossage Speedway Wheelmen
2 Cooper Ambjorn Team CNC
3 Jennifer Barry Bishop Bicycles
4 Candace Wineland Bishop Bicycles
5 Mary Wienholts Secret Cycling
6 Emily Harding Bike Clicks
7 Teresa Patrick Team Six One Four
8 Rhonda Wamsley Unattached