These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Phelan ACC
2 Simon Bennett Peachtree Bikes
3 Kennedy Adams Outspokin
4 Elliott Lawcey Faster Mustache

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Schoenfeld FFCC

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Kuhn HUP United
2 Eric Neely Reality Bikes
3 Brady Rogers United Healthcare
4 Tim Owens Addictive Cycles
5 Jeff Welp GTC
6 Nate Zukas ACC
7 Daryl Sawyer Outspokin
8 Mikael Schmidd Reality Bikes
9 John Phelan ACC
10 Wesley Garland Reality Bikes
11 Samuel Thompson Cartecay Palmeri
12 Travis Neumullen Cycleworks
13 Brendan Sullivan Iron Data
14 Alan Burton SystemX
15 Eric Anderson Reality Bikes
16 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
17 Marcus Palazzolo Cherokee
18 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons
19 Steve Hagan-das
20 Ross Douglas ACC

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lamar Mauney FFCC
2 Greg Schisla GTC
3 Wayne Nix Fulton Flyers
4 Brad Harper Cycleworks
5 Jeff Armstrong
6 James Behning GTC
7 Wendall Riley WSBC
8 Bobby Thrash Addictive Cycles
9 Michael Barnett Peachtree Bikes
10 Dale Hemme
11 David Heath Cycle Therapy

Mens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Turner Outspokin
2 Eric Neely Reality Bikes
3 Nathan Sibly Aarons p/b Locks of Love
4 Alex Clifford Faster Mustache
5 Jafer Beizer Jittery Joes
6 Tiago
7 Nathan Robbini Cycle Therapy
8 Michael Bower Reality Bikes

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Wyatt Specialized
2 Ryan King Loose Nutz
3 Jamie Sage Peachtree Bkes
4 Mike Matney Atl Track
5 Eric Nicoletti Faster Mustache
6 Kenan Phillips Aarons
7 Andrew Saar Unatt
8 Brian Derose Nouveau Velo
9 Michael Schmid Reality Bikes
10 Paul Nesmith Southern Crescent
11 Dan Patterson ACC
12 Eric Jaskiewicz ACDC
13 Joseph Collins UGA
14 Joshua Stinger Velo VooDoo
15 Jon Cheaves Atl Track
16 Brian Deloughy Addictive Cycles
17 Hunter Garrison UGA
18 James Tador Unatt
19 Johnny Barber CYCLE THERAPY
20 Jeff Esslinger RTC
21 Brian Lord Caffeine
22 Ronnie Bratcher Aarons
23 Zach Pena FSU
24 Johnny Pratt Unatt

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dave Marbut FFCC
2 Reginald Pibedon Reality
3 Mclean Harris Smyrna Bikes
4 Josh Jackson ACC
5 Tony Blansit Rome Velo
6 Matt Kogel ACC
7 Issac South Econ Honda
8 Matt Ragan AVX
9 Stephen Wiley Caffeine
10 Josh Bennett ACC
11 Kyle Schultz Peachtree
12 Jermia Venter
13 Jim Bilotto Aarons
14 Yoni Pollace Bikeways of Tuccker
15 Richard Foster Smyrna Bikes
16 Matt Stahl Rome Velo
17 George Hamby
18 Robert Womack Atl Trek
19 Cornholio Delasa aPeachtree Bikes
20 Mark Hutson Frazier Cycling
21 David Heath Cycle Therapy
22 Bill Parsons Kystal
23 Joey Schoenfeld FFCC
24 Kevin Adams Outspokin
25 Chris Lewis Faster Mustache
26 Jim Barnes Cycleworks
27 Frank Gallo
28 Matt Frady
29 Nakid Amani LooseNutz
30 Patrick Cooper
31 Dan Pool Catecay
32 Brad Pearson
33 Todd Kaminski
34 Geoffrey Gale Reality Bikes


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Babcock Jittery Joes
2 William Coil Smyna Bikes
3 John Phelan ACC
4 Ben Dillingham GTC
5 Mike James Dahlonega WW
6 Joshua Frank Peachtree Bikes
7 Kurt Futral Jittery Joes
8 Wendall Riley WSBC
9 Mike Gutierrez Outspokin
10 Matt Kogel ACC
11 Steven Hagan
12 William Key Cafeine
13 Bobby Thrash Addictive Cycles
14 James Behning GTC
15 Gabriel Charvat Faster Mustache

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Randall Outspokin
2 Becca Phelan ACC
3 Elizabeth Lee Kudzu/FFCC
4 Trish Albert Medplan

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Holly Harris ACDC
2 Beth Gearhart Sorella
3 Amy Frank Peachtree Bikes
4 Kimberly Wiley Caffeine
5 Jamie Higgins Sorella
6 Catherine William Aarons
7 Kindle Lord Caffeine
8 Kazz Neal Faster Mustache