These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht
2 Harrison Buckley One-Day License
3 Logan Ramsay Unattached
4 Brent Carter One-Day License
5 Benjamin Dingham One-Day License
6 Trevor Way
7 Kuidan Kimball One-Day License
8 Ian Gregor One-Day License
9 Max Robson One-Day License

Junior Men 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht
2 Liam Dunn Team 5280
3 Cormac Dunn Team 5280
4 Nick Vitmar One-Day License
5 Calvin Johnson
6 Cameron Bristol Black Sheep Junior Cycling
7 Scott Way

Junior Men 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Tannyhill RMCEF-Westside

Junior Women 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mina Anderberg Pro Design p/b Porsche/BikeSource
2 Ashley Zoerner
3 Jessica Way

Junior Women 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirsten Williams Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
2 Laurel Rathbun Team 5280
3 Mina Anderberg Pro Design p/b Porsche/BikeSource
4 Ashley Zoerner
5 Ellie Welshon Black Sheep Junior Cycling

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Kessler Team 5280
2 Chad Burns
3 Damien Fraser Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt
4 Colin Jenkins Comotion Sports / Yeti CX Team
5 Brian Woodard Team Body Sync
6 Matthew Klick Frites En Mayo Velo Club
7 Alan Hills Unattached
8 Zach Lee Pro Peloton Racing
9 Brett Pirie
10 Karl Erickson
11 Jafar Tabaian VeloNews
12 Dan Miller
13 Drew Sprafke Green Mountain Sports Velo
14 Andrew Wagner Front Rangers Cycling Club
15 Matt Lohrentz Blue Sky Velo
16 Brady Irwin Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt
17 Leslie Handy Unattached

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Cariveau Moots
2 J.j. Clark CM Cycling
3 Chris Phenicie Green Mountain Sports Velo
4 Ward Baker Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
5 Jeffrey Hartman Unattached
6 Mark Wisner Boulder Cycle Sport
7 Brian Hludzinski Boulder Cycle Sport
8 Gregory Keller Boulder Cycle Sport
9 Shawn Lortie Unattached
10 Michael Robson Moots
11 David Overstreet CM Cycling
12 Brian Maslach CM Cycling
13 Jared Shuttleworth RRV
14 Matthew Opperman Pro Peloton Racing
15 Lew Perna Schwab Cycles Racing Team
16 William Baker Unattached
17 Carl Boni Blue Sky Velo
18 Ron Berge One-Day License
19 Joe Sullivan RRV
20 Davin Neubacher Pikes Peak Velo Racing
21 Brian Milnick Green Mountain Sports Velo

Men 35+_4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mansell Unattached
2 Brad Hoagland Boulder Cycle Sport
3 Scott Winborne Echelon Spokes & Slopes Racing
4 Doug Richards Blue Sky Velo
5 Scott Mitchell RMRC p/b Turin
6 Bob Prieto Blue Sky Velo
7 Chris Shotwell Unattached
8 Chris Jezek Unattached
9 Joel Bea Unattached
10 Rob Gilbert Twin Peaks Racing
11 Samer Khodor Boulder Cycle Sport
12 Robert Willcox Pikes Peak Velo Racing
13 Todd Hockenberry Team Evergreen Racing
14 Pat Gady One-Day License
15 Robert Brudenell De Natuurlijke Weg Wielerteam
16 Aaron Zoerner Bicycle Pedal'r
17 Brad Schneider Pikes Peak Velo Racing
18 James Mathis Unattached
19 Jim Mason
20 Alain Nadon One-Day License
21 Craig Mckessy One-Day License
22 Chris Djhari One-Day License
23 Douglas Robison SCR/Amicas
24 Chris Brockbank Unattached
25 Hodges Tim
26 David Hohensee Team Evergreen Racing
27 Richard Elliott
28 Bill Harms Pikes Peak Velo Racing
29 Stephen Wassinger Unattached
30 John Tannyhill
31 Marco Jaramillo One-Day License
32 Stephen Thomas RMRC p/b Turin
33 David Mirk One-Day License
34 Kevin Freymeyer Pikes Peak Velo Racing
35 Michael Duarte Rocky Mountain Spine and Sport
36 Matt Hunt One-Day License
37 Paul Waring Unattached
38 Brian Landis Unattached
39 Douglas Shock One-Day License

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Geng One-Day License
2 Zachary Rudolph VeloNews
3 Patric Roster One-Day License
4 Christopher Bosch Primal/HART
5 Michael Christopher Primal/HART
6 James Sharpe Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
7 Scott Sheehan One-Day License
8 Cory Bolen Boulder Cycle Sport
9 Brad Woodard Team Body Sync
10 Nathan Mccrary One-Day License
11 Jeremiah Boobar Unattached
12 Josh Gray Boulder Cycle Sport
13 Charles Garabedian Unattached
14 Michael Welker Primal/HART
15 Greg Besaw RRV
16 Brett Peters Unattached
17 Andrew Wacker Team Body Sync
18 Chris Wilkerson One-Day License
19 Adam Nurmi One-Day License
20 Phillip Ball Boulder Cycle Sport
21 Jakob Peterson Primal/HART
22 Isaiah Jay One-Day License
23 Edward Cookson Unattached
24 Chad Brewer One-Day License
25 Nicholas Merchant One-Day License

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Thacker Chipotle/Titus
2 Tim Godby Moots
3 Andy Fox Team Evergreen Racing
4 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
5 Joseph Paulson Vic's Espresso-Peerless Tire
6 Craig Hofer Green Mountain Sports Velo
7 Emery Legg Swing Thai Cycling Team
8 Bill Harr Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
9 Mark Gouge VeloNews
10 Carey Wilson Alpha Bicycle Team
11 John Bliss Chipotle/Titus
12 Tim Leahy Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
13 Tom Haynes One-Day License
14 Michael Hagen Pikes Peak Velo Racing
15 Marc Dawes Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
16 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
17 John Haley Boulder Cycle Sport
18 Pete Watson Alpha Bicycle Team
19 Rick Davis Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
20 Bruce Miller One-Day License
21 Scott Hendricks Unattached
22 Michael Beck Crossniacs
23 Richard Beutner

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Healy Pikes Peak Velo Racing
2 Eric Perryman Colorado Velo Racing Team
3 Michael Spak Schwab Cycles Racing Team
4 Wendy Neleen One-Day License
5 Richard Elliott
6 Loren Hettinger Schwab Cycles Racing Team
7 Al Marvin Alpha Bicycle Team
8 Clark Hanson Louisville Cyclery
9 Cory Kramer Team Evergreen Racing
10 Butch Stinton Unattached
11 Chris Canfield Blue Sky Velo

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Summerhill Unattached
2 Bradley White Unattached
3 J.j. Clark CM Cycling
4 Chuck Coyle Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team
5 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
6 Russell Finsterwald Unattached
7 Brad Winn Feedback Sports Racing
8 Conor Mullervy Clif Bar Development Cross Team
9 Brent Steinberg Unattached
10 Darian Founds Unattached
11 Zane Godby Team 5280
12 Darryn Biggerstaff Unattached
13 Kevin Mullervy RMCEF-Westside

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Holicky Without Limits Racing/BMC
2 Darron Cheek High Country Racing Team
3 Brendon O'domghue One-Day License
4 Bob Stellick One-Day License
5 Scott Bates Frites En Mayo Velo Club

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elizabeth Winfield Unattached
2 Deirdre Garvey Louisville Cyclery
3 Cindy Milnick Fort Collins Cycling Team
4 Kayla Thomason Blue Sky Velo
5 Frances Summerhill Front Rangers Cycling Club
6 Linda Bitner Swift Cycling
7 Darcy Tiglas Fort Collins Cycling Team
8 Cathy Armstrong One-Day License
9 Cindy Klyn Boulder Cycle Sport

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Dunn One-Day License
2 Tara Vessella Boulder Cycle Sport
3 Kirsten Williams Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
4 Breeze Brown Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing
5 Julie Mclafferty One-Day License
6 Kathryn Landis Unattached
7 Roxanne Witmer Unattached
8 Marjorie Milne One-Day License

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristal Boni Blue Sky Velo
2 Jane Finsterwald Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt
3 Margell Abel Tough Girl
4 Susan Prieto Blue Sky Velo
5 Jenny Abraham Unattached
6 Alisabeth Thurston-hicks
7 Kim Baugh Unattached
8 Michele Bliss Chipotle/Titus
9 Lianne Miller Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt