These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Coe Skc Racing
2 Shad Schreiner 360 Racing
3 Jason Knight Epic Cycling Team
4 Zach Dubas Bad Goat Racing

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Catherine Walberg Unattached
2 Allison Adams Skc Racing
3 Glenda Taylor Wheatland Cycling Te
4 Kathryn Mueller Kcoi Boulevard
5 Teresa Jarzemkoski Unattached

Cat 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Cole Cow Town Cycling Team
2 Robert Schultz Skc Racing
3 Tony Stanislav 360 Racing
4 Joshua Stamper Bad Goat Racing
5 Matt Gilhousen Fsr
6 Joel Terry Unattached
7 Zach Dubas Bad Goat Racing
8 William (gray) Nash
9 Sean Jackson Unattached
10 Brent Hankins Unattached
11 Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
12 Galen Hansen Epic Cycling Team
13 Eric Stull Team Colavita/parisi Coffee
14 Andrew Slater Bad Goat
15 Robert Lock Capps rebound Racing Team

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Rex Skc
2 Brett Coppage Skc
3 J p Brocket Skc Racing
4 Tyler Schumacher Kcoi/boulevard
5 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita / Parisi
6 Nathan Cuka Na
7 Adam Keck Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
8 Matt Oneil Skc Racing
9 Spencer Klaassen
10 Dylan Broll Slimenundgrossen
11 Jon Parker Kcoi Boulevard
12 Mark Kern Kcoi Boulevard
13 Kevin Collins Unattached
14 Andrew Peak
15 Steve Schweiker
16 Aaron Rowland
17 Stephen Wilcox
18 Chad Vulgamott Kcoi Boulevard
19 Christopher Smith Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
20 Nathan Borge
21 Gary Utlaut
DNF Steve Vockrodt Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kay Lehman Skc Racing
2 Karen Brocket Skc Racing
3 Emily Lightner Skc Racing
4 Sandra Collins Unattached
5 Suzanne Schultz
6 Donica Goodwin Localcycling
7 Becca Williams
8 Shiela Bigler-luice
DNF Elizabeth Bejan Family Bicycles


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Robertson
2 Graeme Nash

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Studnicki Slimenundgrossen
2 Douglas Plumer Unattached
3 Josh Taylor 360 Racing
4 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
5 Joel Hammontree 360 Racing
6 Mat Eastlack Slimen
7 Joseph Houston Slimenundgrossen
8 Mark Ramsden Santa Fe Trails Racing Team
9 Jon Shores Glory Racing
10 Ian Kirby
DNF Matthew Dutcher

Masters 35+ Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Williams
2 Craig Hoppe Shores Sports
3 Mark Horn Kcbc
4 Wesley Robertson Cycle City Racing
5 Jeremy Smith Renaissance Cycling
6 Christopher Thomas Black Sheep Cycles
7 Kevin Collins Unattached
8 Kevin Winters Ethos
9 Kip Lamunyon Cycle City Racing

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 Theodore Fleming 360 Racing
4 Jeffrey Unruh Slimenundgrossen
5 Todd Bellem Na
6 Mark Thomas Unattached
7 Telford Crisco Renaissance Cycling
8 Tim Bergman
9 David Mathews Kcbc Racing Team
10 William Anderson Jos Daems
11 Michael Berning Kcoi Boulevard
12 Dale Sargent Ozark Cycling Club
13 Joe Parker Kcoi/boulevard
14 Brendan Sheehan Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racin
DNF Brian Duff

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Long 360 Racing
2 Erik Elving Unattached
3 Dan Peak
4 William Jennings Reel Bikes


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
3 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
4 Hector Soto Renaissance Cycling
5 Telford Crisco Renaissance Cycling
6 Spencer Klaassen
7 Jason Douglas

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with